We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent stay for my trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #21 of 71 Hotels in Montgomery
Marietta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay for my trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2012

This was my first time staying at this location and I was extremely pleased with my stay. The rooms were very clean and spacious. There was even a nice refrigerator and microwave in the room as well as a safe. The breakfast had a great variety and was very fresh with many fruits and cereals as well as eggs. At night there was no noise, making for a peaceful sleep. There are many restaurants and stores within walking distance of the hotel. The front desk was very courteous and helpful. When I asked for extra towels, I got them within minutes of asking. And the pool and workout areas were added bonuses. If I was ever in the area again, I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AJKM_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    60
    34
    11
    2
    4
See reviews for
41
28
5
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Houma, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2012

I have stayed here several times, always a very good experience. I have come to know the managers and have a good relationship with them. The accomodations are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is great. Great selection of restaurants nearby. I will stay here any time I am in that area. RS

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2012

The location (off I-85 east), was good for my business trip, which included an extra night for family visits near Auburn. Close to mall and restaturants. Hiway noise did not bother me (altho admittedly, I'm hard of hearing in one ear). Rooms clean, nicely furnished and bed very comfortable. Nice-sized bathroom. Breakfast buffet was average...included waffles, eggs, meat. Clean eating area. Hotel is totally non-smoking, which was great! Value was good; front desk courteous. Lock-Safe in room,--plus refrigerator & microwave.

Negatives--If a pool matters, not a good choice for adult swimmers. Pool is tiny indoor thing with unattractive view outside. Virtually no patio area. Workout room is small with 3 pieces of equipment. Also, closets have design mistake...I couldn't close the door with hanging clothes in the closet.

I would definitely stay there again because the important things to me were fine and the price was excellent.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AlabamaDianne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisiana
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2012

We have actually stayed here three times -- all for hurricane evacuations. You could not ask for a more welcoming and calming spot: the room was spotless, the beds were comfy, it was quiet, the breakfast was just fine, the wifi worked, the exercise room was perfect for yoga practice. What could have been a bad experience was actually a good vacation -- and there's a lot to do in Montgomery, too! Highly recommend this lodging.

Room Tip: we always request the top floor, away from elevators and ice machines.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gsanders59Louisiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texarkana, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2012

We were traveling from Texas to Alabama for a funeral and stayed at this awesome hotel. After driving all day, we were exhausted and we were greeted with a friendly smile from Kiara, a fantastic hotel room and an incredible night's sleep. The hotel was clean and neat and breakfast was a nice surprise! Every staff member was so nice and it was a great experience for us. Would recommend to anyone!!!!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2012

What a wonderful hotel! The entire location is smoke-free, so everywhere in the hotel smelled fresh. The room had 2 queen beds, with plenty of room for our suitcases and my son's bike. The bathroom was spotless too. With our AAA discount, this was a great price. I highly, highly recommend this location!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CollegeMomOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2012

Hotel manager was constantly attentive to his guest, always asking how he could help, with friendly staff, lots of restaurants around area including shopping, easy access to highway.
would visit again without a doubt.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Angel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Montgomery hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase
Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase
#34 of 71 in Montgomery
4.0 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Montgomery
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Montgomery
Candlewood Suites Montgomery
#28 of 71 in Montgomery
4.0 of 5 bubbles 130 reviews
1.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Eastchase Montgomery
4.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Montgomery - East I-85
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 10015 Chantilly Pkwy, Montgomery, AL 36117-7589
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Montgomery
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 71 Hotels in Montgomery
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing