We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Friendly and convenient!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #25 of 72 Hotels in Montgomery
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

From the moment I came in, I was greeted by Mr. Mike. He was so helpful, friendly and had everything ready in a few minutes, eventhough it was a very busy day! He was even kind enough to send me off with a smile and a water bottle for my trip! Very clean facilities!! Will be my place to stay every time I need to be there!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Thank Bri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (117)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

67 - 73 of 117 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

We were driving late & decided to stay over night. Our room was larger than I expected. It was clean & beds were comfy. Ac worked well! Free breakfast-scrambled eggs, sausage patties & browned potatoes. Pretty good. Kids tried out fitness center. Indoor pool looked nice. Overall nice place.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Louisianatraveler11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Me and my wife checked into this hotel for one night but ended up staying additional night because it was raining the next day, and my wife doesn't like to travel in the rain. The room was great we felt like it was home. The breakfast was great rooms looked newly renovated. The office was gorgeous. We will be back to this hotel next time we are traveling through.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mathew m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

How lucky we pulled to this hotel. Great hotel. Clean. Nice. Friendly staff. Room was above my expectations. Super comfortable bed with four pillows. They gave me a military discount. Totally affordable. Just awesome. Will use again. Thanks.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Ulli P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We checked in late and were tired from the road. The night clerk Richard had a really bad attitude. I started to leave but was really tired. We asked what time the pool closed and was advised 10 pm. It was 9:45 and our boys were disappointed. When we passed the pool the sign read 11 pm. My husband went to verify and the same clerk was very rude to him. Said they usually close the pool at 10 but our boys could go ahead and swim. At 10:45 he shut the lights off while our boys were in the pool. This could have been dangerous. We will never stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kntrygrl43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

We stopped here because a storm was coming and it was getting late, it was clean and quit, at checkin the young lady was extra sweet, she gave us the first floor due to the awful lightning. We would stay here again...

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank myangelgirl8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Bed was extremely comfortable. Nice staff. Breakfast the usual comfort inn breakfast which works for us. Easy check in and out. Used treadmill which was fairly new. I will Recommend and would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Montgomery hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Montgomery
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Montgomery
Candlewood Suites Montgomery
#31 of 72 in Montgomery
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Montgomery - East I-85
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase
6.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Montgomery South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 10015 Chantilly Pkwy, Montgomery, AL 36117-7589
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Montgomery
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 72 Hotels in Montgomery
Price Range: £70 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing