We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway
Ranked #22 of 72 Hotels in Montgomery
Huntsville, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great hotel stay”
Reviewed 15 December 2013 via mobile

This may have been the smoothest hotel stay I have ever experienced. Rooms were clean above expectations. Spotless. Comfy bed. Breakfast was good with some hot items. Friendly staff. Great location with shopping and food choices within a mile.
Definitely recommend!

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank mashwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    117
    43
    36
    11
    17
See reviews for
76
57
10
57
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Mill, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 November 2013

The staff at this location went out of their way to help my wife and me when we encountered a problem at another location. Advance reservations at the other location were not honored when my wife and I arrived. I was told there were no other rooms available at nearby hotels due to it being a football weekend. When the chantilly Parkway location of Country Inn & Suites was contacted and told of the problem they told me to come right over and they would take care of me. When I arrived there, the staff''s professionalism and service went well beyound expectations. When in the Montgomery area again I will contact only this location.

Room Tip: Tell the staff of any special needs you may have and they will do their best to accomodate you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gwprice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cumming, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Due to work I have in Montgomery, I stay at this hotel over 80 nights each year. The rooms are clean with good wireless Internet speeds and the staff is friendly and very responsive. East Chase Shopping Center is nearby with many choices for food and entertainment. This is one hotel I look forward to visiting.

Room Tip: They are very accommodating. Call ahead and ask. They are busier on the weekends.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MarkJDunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomasville, Georgia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2013

This hotel is modern, clean, and our room was spacious. It was located close to shopping and dining and is within 10 miles of Huntington College.

Checkinwas a breeze and the staff is nice. Having coffee in the lobby 24 hours a day is a nice touch.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaumont, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Was a satisfactory stay. Room could have been a lttle cleaner. Staff was very pleasant. I would stay here again. The hospitality of the on site workers could not have been any better. I left before breakfast so can't grade. The pool area was nice and very clean.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 505PaulP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Destin, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2013

This is a newer hotel near Eastchase. Room was very comfortable and clean. They have a good selection of breafast items and area was well stocked. If you stay at Country Inn often, the Carlson Club Visa credit card is an excellent card that generously pays points for future stays. I have a Marriott Card and a Holiday Inn card, but the Country Inn card is a much better card. You can view the card benefits by going to the Country Inn website.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
77 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2013 via mobile

Very pleasant stay one night on our way to Florida. Staff is friendly and professional. Room was nice. I like little details like the night light in the bathroom and the citrus shampoo. The pool area is nice although the chlorine content was a little high. At least we knew there was nothing growing in it. We were on a motorcycle and they let us park under cover by the front door. It was great.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mebtfs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Montgomery hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#21 of 72 in Montgomery
114 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase
Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase
#35 of 72 in Montgomery
112 reviews
0.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Montgomery
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Montgomery
Candlewood Suites Montgomery
#29 of 72 in Montgomery
131 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway
1.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Eastchase Montgomery
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway

Property: Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway
Address: 10095 Chantilly Pkwy, Montgomery, AL 36117-7589
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Montgomery
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Business Hotel in Montgomery
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites Montgomery Chantilly Parkway Hotel Montgomery
Country Inn And Suites Montgomery Chantilly Parkway

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing