We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You get what you pay for”

Days Inn Montgomery
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Montgomery
Ranked #45 of 72 Hotels in Montgomery
Reviewed 9 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Hope G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

155 - 161 of 198 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2013

While not in extraordinary shape, by any means, this Days Inn is in decent condition, and for about $55.00-60.00 (after tax), it's not bad for a night or two. Plus, their breakfast is pretty nice. The room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The TV was fine, and the AC was cold. I would stay there again, if I was ever in the area. RJT

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RJayT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Veronica W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 July 2013

My only complaint is worth posting. They were out of coffee at the breakfast area at 8:30 am. Breakfast went till 10:00. I asked the young lady at the desk if more could be made and was told, “NO it’s to late.” Really? Poor service.

Otherwise the hotel is great. Clan rooms and pool and a fantastic rate. Make some coffee.

Room Tip: No elevators (in case you need one).
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kendra T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ella H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 June 2013

Just stayed 2 nites, Fri. and Sat, June 14,15. Room with king bed was good size, clean. Front desk personnel friendly, but not very professional. Pool was closed. Breakfast area is extremely small, one person can clog up the entire place. Minimal continental bkfst, nothing special. Iron in the room did not work and had to be replaced. Old TV. Minimal towels. One mini bar of soap.
The price was right.

Room Tip: Eat breakfast out. There is an I Hop just a few miles away.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diberg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Montgomery hotels
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Montgomery South
0.4 mi away
Home Inn & Suites Montgomery
Home Inn & Suites Montgomery
#53 of 72 in Montgomery
65 reviews
3.5 mi away
Days Inn Montgomery Near AUM
Days Inn Montgomery Near AUM
#43 of 72 in Montgomery
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Montgomery Inn & Suites
Montgomery Inn & Suites
#20 of 72 in Montgomery
169 reviews
6.1 mi away
Super 8 Montgomery I-65
Super 8 Montgomery I-65
#25 of 72 in Montgomery
68 reviews
2.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Montgomery
Wingate by Wyndham Montgomery
#15 of 72 in Montgomery
749 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Montgomery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Montgomery

Address: 4180 Troy Hwy, Montgomery, AL 36116-2631
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Montgomery
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 72 Hotels in Montgomery
Price Range: £45 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Montgomery 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Montgomery reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Montgomery / Troy Highway Hotel Montgomery
Montgomery Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing