We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“days inn stay”

Days Inn Montgomery
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Montgomery
Ranked #45 of 72 Hotels in Montgomery
Reviewed 22 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Brenda M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

126 - 132 of 198 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Helen S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We stayed here for 1 night and the hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. It looked like it had been recently remodled. Our room was decently big. The hotel was easy to get to and was in what seemed like a safer area of Montgomery.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BritKansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gertrude M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank D W M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Newly renovated, in a safe and quiet location with easy access to Troy Highway and I 65 on the south side of Montgomery. For 56.50 total, we got a large updated room that included a separate sitting area. Very nice. Breakfast was standard "continental" - no hot items except bates and bread to toast. No fitness room and small breakfast area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oxforddoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

I thought the Wyndam chain would have more up to date properties This one is in bad need of restoration. The breakfast area looked like an after thought. I didn't eat there.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Lawrence L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Montgomery hotels
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Montgomery South
0.4 mi away
Home Inn & Suites Montgomery
Home Inn & Suites Montgomery
#53 of 72 in Montgomery
65 reviews
3.5 mi away
Days Inn Montgomery Near AUM
Days Inn Montgomery Near AUM
#43 of 72 in Montgomery
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Montgomery Inn & Suites
Montgomery Inn & Suites
#20 of 72 in Montgomery
169 reviews
6.1 mi away
Super 8 Montgomery I-65
Super 8 Montgomery I-65
#25 of 72 in Montgomery
68 reviews
2.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Montgomery
Wingate by Wyndham Montgomery
#15 of 72 in Montgomery
749 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Montgomery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Montgomery

Address: 4180 Troy Hwy, Montgomery, AL 36116-2631
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Montgomery
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 72 Hotels in Montgomery
Price Range: £45 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Montgomery 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Montgomery reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Montgomery / Troy Highway Hotel Montgomery
Montgomery Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing