We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love this place ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Montgomery
Ranked #4 of 72 Hotels in Montgomery
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 February 2014 via mobile

It's like being at home. Great food. Love the cooking. Reminds me of my mother's cooking just great. Rooms are spacious and has everything I need. Will be back next time I am in town. And I will recommend this place to others.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Dej523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (666)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Montgomery
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

494 - 500 of 666 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2014

This was the best hotel experience that I've ever had. It definitely lives up to it's name, I felt right at home. I was there for a whole week for a training for my job and I actually was not ready to leave and come home. The people that worked there just made you feel right at home they had very warm personalities and my co-worker asked if they had any rolls because another type of bread was served the worker said I can make you some without hesitation and she brought them out piping hot right out of the oven. You don't get that kind of service everywhere. So to the management. YOU HAVE A GREAT CREW OF WORKERS !!!. I don't have all of the names, but my stay was from 2-10-14-14. I have already shared the news about the ***** treatment we received. We did get a card from Cheryl and Altastine. These workers deserve praise.
Warmly,
Machelle Jackson

Room Tip: No too good with my directions but I was in room 100, even though it was right at the door, and some...
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Machelle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014 via mobile

One of the best hotel stays on my life.
Great room, nice layout. Included all the little amenities. Very clean.
Staff was supurb. Went out of their way to accommodate us.
Evening manager's special was a complete meal. Was some of the best meals we had on Montgomery. Not saying other places were bad, just this food was great.
Morning breakfast was also great. Included full breakfast, including hot items. Biscuits and gravy, eggs, bacon or sausage.....all the goodies.
If I'm ever in Montgomery again I will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank alexreynol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel! The hotel is easily accessible to Interstate. Some minor traffic jam due to work on Interstate overpass. Several excellent restaurants are within easy drive of hotel. The complimentary breakfast and evening meal were very good.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Gregory U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Love the home cooked breakfast, especially the grits! Dinner is good, too. The cooks, Barbara, Ruby, and Cheryl, take very good care of us. They went over and above the call of duty when we were snowed in at the hotel. My husband and I stay there weekly on business. It's our home away from home.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DLS888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

My family and I were at this location for 28 days. From day one, all of the staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this location. The reception and breakfast staff tried to make us feel welcome and "at home".

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

This was our first stay at this Hotel and we will be back. They have a top notched staff that helps with a stay away from home. Beds were great and the kitchen was perfect with everything from home right down to the dishwasher.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Montgomery hotels
5.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Eastchase Montgomery
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Montgomery
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Montgomery - East I-85
4.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Montgomery Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Montgomery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Montgomery

Address: 1800 Interstate Park Dr, Montgomery, AL 36109-5432
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Montgomery
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Montgomery
#2 Family Hotel in Montgomery
#4 Romantic Hotel in Montgomery
Price Range: £84 - £165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Montgomery 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Montgomery hotel in Alabama is designed to surround you with the feeling of being close-to-home, whether you're here for a few days or you're planning an extended stay. Located in secluded Interstate Park Office Park, our hotel offers central accommodations that's just a short drive from some of Montgomery's main attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Montgomery reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Montgomery Hotel Montgomery
Homewood Suites Montgomery
Homewood Montgomery
Montgomery Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing