We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Eastchase Hampton Inn is wonderful” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase
Ranked #2 of 71 Hotels in Montgomery
Certificate of Excellence
Pelham, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Eastchase Hampton Inn is wonderful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

As many times as I stay, I have had an excellent time with each visit. The toiletries and coffee are always waiting, I have never had to call down for them. The staff even provides little extras that are not always available at other Hampton Inns. I appreciate my stays there!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Kirsten M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Dear Kirsten M,

Thank you for your uplifting review. We are extremely honored to have you as our repeat guest and so pleased you enjoy the amenities in our rooms. Traveling isn't easy so it's our pleasure to provide "little extras" that make life on the road a bit nicer. We are looking forward to serving you on your next visit!

Warmest Regards,

Joseph Holley
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

722 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    554
    131
    25
    8
    4
See reviews for
273
134
43
196
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Austin, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

I was moving from Atlanta to Texas and stopped here because I knew the Hampton reputation. This hotel was very clean, comfortable, and had a wonderful breakfast buffet. I absolutely recommend staying here!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Crystal W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Dear Crystal W,

Thank you so much for staying with us during your move to Texas, and for your kind review and recommendation. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and see us if you are traveling through this area again. We wish you the very best in your new Lone Star state home.

Sincerely,

Joseph Holley
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

I was here recently for two nights on a business trip and it was convenient, clean and comfortable. Nice rooms, great breakfast, and a very welcoming staff. It is in a good location close to the interstate.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Claire S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear Claire S,

Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn & Suites – EastChase for your lodging needs, and for your very thoughtful review. I was honored to share your comments regarding our “nice rooms, great breakfast, and very welcoming staff” with the entire team. Thank you again for sharing your experience with other travelers, and please be sure to visit us again the next time you are in the Montgomery area.

Regards,

Joseph Holley
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

We stopped here late at night to stay for the night with our two young kids. The front desk staff was extremely helpful. Our room was great! King room with pull out sofa. The bedding was super comfy and just what we needed after a long drive. The next day we enjoyed the full breakfast. It was clean, with great offerings, and had staff present who would help with any request. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear katwomyn,

Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn & Suites – EastChase for your lodging needs, and for your kind review. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed our “super comfy” bedding and that our staff was helpful. Thank you again for sharing your experience with other travelers, and please come back and visit us the next time you are in the Montgomery area.

Regards,

Joseph Holley
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johns Creek, GA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

The Hampton I stayed in last week-end was far superior to any hotel experience I've had in 20 years. The rooms were spotless & most of all the ENTIRE staff was professional, curteous & friendly. I highly recommend Hampton Inn & Suites

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Anna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear Anna S,

Wow! Thank you so much for your awesome review of our Hampton Inn & Suites – EastChase. We are honored that you chose our property for your lodging needs, and we thank you for your thoughtful feedback. I was excited to share your comments regarding our “professional, courteous & friendly” staff with the entire team. Thank you again for sharing your experience with other travelers, and please come back and visit us the next time you are in the Montgomery area.

Regards,

Joseph Holley
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brewton, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

The Hampton Inn East Chase is located near good restaurants and shopping. It has easy access to the interstate. The rooms were spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful and friendly, especially the staff hosting the complimentary breakfast. I would highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Edward G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear Edward G,

Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn & Suites – EastChase for your lodging needs, and for your thoughtful feedback. I was delighted to share your comments regarding our “helpful and friendly” staff with the entire team, as well as the breakfast crew. Thank you again for sharing your experience with other travelers, and please come back and visit us the next time you are in the Montgomery area.

Regards,

Joseph Holley
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panama City, FL, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

During my 2 day stay I saw only 1 baggage cart and I found it in the hallway of the 4th floor setting empty. The 2 desk clerks I spoke to about the problem were in no way helpful. The rest of the hotel experience was great, good food, clean, comfortable beds and a quiet restful nights sleep.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Don D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Dear Don D,

Thank you again for taking the time to speak with me regarding the problems you faced during your recent stay with us. I cannot truly express how troubled I am to learn that we failed you and were not able to provide you with a superior experience. Not having enough available luggage carts is totally unacceptable, and even more so our lack of response to the problem when made aware.

Please do not lose faith in us and allow us another opportunity to serve you whenever you revisit the Montgomery area. I will certainly do everything in my power to ensure you have the lodging experience that you've grown accustomed to.

Thank you again for choosing our Hampton Inn & Suites - EastChase for your lodging needs and I look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Joseph Holley
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Montgomery hotels
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Eastchase Montgomery
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery - EastChase
3.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Montgomery
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Montgomery
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-Downtown
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Montgomery - East I-85
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase
Address: 7651 EastChase Parkway, Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Montgomery
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Montgomery
#1 Business Hotel in Montgomery
#3 Romantic Hotel in Montgomery
#6 Best Value Hotel in Montgomery
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase Hotel Montgomery
Hampton Inn And Suites Montgomery-East Chase
Hampton Inn Montgomery
Montgomery Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing