We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Passing through Montgomery, AL”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase
Ranked #2 of 72 Hotels in Montgomery
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Stayed at many Hampton Inns and always found the quality to be consistently good no matter the location. Here at Montgomery-Eastchase, the service was exceptional and all were especially nice. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ronald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear Ronald C,

We are honored that you found our service "exceptional" and our team "especially nice." Given that your travels have taken you to many other hotels we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to post a review and for recommending us to others. That means a great deal to us. I hope you will return to be our guest again soon!

Sincerely,

Joseph Holley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (879)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

565 - 571 of 879 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2014

Great hotel, great shopping, and great service! I would stay here again. The hotel is clean and in a great area for shopping. The staff at the hotel is very friendly and accommodating. The food at the complimentary breakfast was good. I WOULD definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rebecca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear Rebecca H,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and awesome comments regarding our facility. Indeed, EastChase really does boast great shopping with a large variety of stores, restaurants and entertainment; and it's all right here convenient to the hotel. I was thrilled to share your feedback with the entire team and we hope you will come back soon.

Best regards,

Joseph Holley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I was so pleased to see pillow-top mattresses at the Hampton. We were able to get a wonderful night's rest the entire week we were there. In addition, every morning we received a good, hearty breakfast (free) and a blessing from a lovely lady. Thank you for making our stay extremely comfortable and pleasant.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Janet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear Janet B,

You are so welcome and thank you for staying with us. Nothing like a good night's sleep, especially when traveling away from home. We appreciate your comments and truly look forward to seeing you again if your plans bring you to the Montgomery area in the future.

Sincerely,

Joseph Holley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

The staff made the difference. I was very pleased with the security and great location of the hotel, in a wonderful shopping convenient high end area. Our room was great...exceeded my expectations with all the extras! While traveling to Florida, I would definitely stay here again. What a pleasure to meet such a friendly, helpful staff. Kudos to the staff!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank J8295SSlindam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear J8295SSlindam,

Our wonderful team thanks you sincerely for your kind comments. I agree with you - bricks and mortar are one thing but it's always the people that make the difference. Our wonderful group of associates work hard every day to delight every guest. Feedback like yours just makes us want to excel even more. Thank you very much for staying with us and we hope your next Florida trip will be soon so we can serve you again.

With thanks,

Joseph Holley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We enjoyed our long family stay at the Hampton Inn at East Chase. The staff was very helpful especially Ms. Mona the breakfast manager who put up with our kids and made us feel welcome every morning. We would recommend staying here to anyone. Nothing fancy, just a solid Hampton Inn experience with really friendly staff. My kids enjoyed the putting green with their little clubs, but I imagine anyone on the Trent Jones Golf Trail would appreciate the practice as well!

Room Tip: We had a room overlooking the pool which was nice. There is also a nice pond out front, but I am not...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Auramine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Auramine,

Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn & Suites – EastChase for your lodging needs, and for your extremely kind review. The entire team and I are honored to know that you enjoyed a “solid” experience, and that our Ms. Mona made you feel “welcome.” Thank you again for sharing your experience with other travelers, and please be sure to visit us again the next time you are in the Montgomery area.

Regards,

Joseph Holley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Hampton' Inn's Accommodations were excellent. I had 3 messy teenagers with me and staff attended to us beautifully. The bedding was wonderful and room smelled great. The overall fee was homey and welcoming. Breakfast accommodations were also very well done.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Adrienne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Adrienne B,

Thank you so much for choosing our Hampton Inn & Suites during your Family Reunion Weekend. We are also extremely grateful for your wonderful review of our facility and team. Our entire staff is happy to hear that your accommodations were “excellent” and we thank you again for sharing your experience with other travelers. Please come back and visit us the next time you are in the Montgomery area.

Regards,

Joseph Holley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

I stayed here for a 3 night business trip and it was great. Staff is extremely friendly, hotel is clean, breakfast and Internet are complimentary. It is near the mall with lots of restaurants to choose from in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank lachurch78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastchasehotel, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear lachurch78,

Thank you for your detailed and informative review! It's not always easy being away from home on business and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will choose us again if you return to Montgomery.

Sincerely,

Joseph Holley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Montgomery hotels
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Eastchase Montgomery
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-Downtown
4.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Montgomery
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery - EastChase
3.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Montgomery
9 mi away
Renaissance Montgomery Hotel & Spa at the Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase

Address: 7651 Eastchase Pkwy, Montgomery, AL 36117-6882
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Montgomery
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Montgomery
#1 Family Hotel in Montgomery
#3 Romantic Hotel in Montgomery
Price Range: £86 - £136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Montgomery-East Chase
Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase Hotel Montgomery
Hampton Inn Montgomery
Montgomery Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing