We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Montgomery
Nearby Hotels
US$138
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$72
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$94
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$96
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$64
US$56
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveller rating
369
139
32
16
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
369
139
32
16
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogsnachossam's clubindoor outdoor poolfree popcornbaked potatofree mealchicken fingersroom was cleanhot breakfastsausage pattiesbiscuitsstaff was very friendlybreakfast and dinneroatmealhot tubnext morning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
534 - 539 of 559 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2008

We always try and stay here for Auburn football games. Great location close to I 85. Lots of restaraunts close by. Several within a short walk.

Always clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast and complimentaries cocktails between 5-7. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank trolly123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2008

Clean, comfortable, safe location, with a lot of nice extras. Will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank MOM2CARP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2008

We loved the Drury Inn. We booked the room on hotwire and it turned out to be great! The clerk at check in was friendly and helpful. They have two computers to access the internet if you're like us and don't want to carry a laptop around on vacation. They have cocktails and snacks available in the evening and a breakfast buffet in the morning. My daughter really liked the free Shirley Temple's offered in the evening! The room was clean and very comfortable. We will seek this hotel brand out whenever it is available.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank cdhand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2008

This is an excellent hotel for the price... great value! Comfy, up-to-date rooms. Quick and reliable service. Everything looked and felt clean... the bedroom looked as clean as I have only seen in hotels of a higher category. The beds were amazing and the rooms very quiet. Family atmosphere and no suspicious characters around. Breakfast was pretty good for a middle-range hotel. Again, it surpassed my expectations. I don't think I would have been able to get a better hotel for less than a 100 bucks! (And I have stayed in hotels that cost much more and fall short of this one's qualities!)

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Rolsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2008

I give huge compliments to the staff of this hotel. They do everything the way it is supposed to be done. This is without a doubt the best hotel experience I have ever had. I'm not saying it is the nicest or fanciest I have stayed in, but my overall experience was phenomenal. Every encounter I had with an employee was an A plus experience. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The breakfast was very good and very well-run and the ladies tending to that area were awesome.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank On-the-road79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews