We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel, Great Staff, Perfect Hotel.”

Best Western Opp Inn
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Opp Inn
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Opp
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Daphne, United States
2 reviews
“Great Hotel, Great Staff, Perfect Hotel.”
Reviewed 19 July 2013

Great hotel. Will stay again. Staff and Employees are great they will go out of their way to ensure that you are well taken care of. Clean Room, great breakfast and great location. Would reccomend this hotel for overnight or long stay. Hotel is proudly US veteran owned which I am glad to support. This is a fairly new hotel and the rooms are very clean. The businees I support is in Andalusia. Even though there is a Best Western and other hotels in Andaluisa, I make the 10 min drive down the highway to stay in this hotel I have a guest here for 3 seperate trips and extremely happy staying here.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, General Manager at Best Western Opp Inn, responded to this review, 24 July 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor family. We are thrilled you were so pleased with your stay. From my entire staff, we thank you and hope to see you and yours again soon!!!
Neil P.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    108
    18
    10
    1
    0
See reviews for
60
21
10
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
York, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2013

After a roach incident at another hotel. We were very pleased to find a hotel that was Very Very Clean, had Great Rooms, and ALWAYS A FRIENDLY FACE!!! Great breakfast too!!! I would most definitely stay here again when going to visit family in Andalusia, Alabama.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rachael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, General Manager at Best Western Opp Inn, responded to this review, 15 July 2013
Thanks so much for staying with us and for your kind review Rachael!
We're so glad to know that you enjoyed our breakfast plus your stay with us and found your room to be quiet, clean, and comfortable.

We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back soon!
Thank you again,
Neil P.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2013 via mobile

Beautifully appointed, clean, large room, reasonably priced. Modern. Full breakfast served in breakfast room. Wifi (fast) and cable included. Flat screen TVs. Owned by a veteran. Have starred this hotel to return. A great stop when headed to emerald coast beaches.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GmaRuthie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, General Manager at Best Western Opp Inn, responded to this review, 15 July 2013
Wow............Thank you for your comments and we are pleased to hear that you had a very positive experience during your stay with us. Hope you all had a great time at the beach! We thank you for your business and if we can ever be of any further service please feel free to contact directly.
Kindest regards,
Neil P.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2013

We arrived late but the desk clerk was pleasant and said she had been expecting us. The ground floor that we requested was available. The room was clean and spacious and very quiet--which made for a wonderful night's rest. The hotel was well lighted and we felt safe. The price was reasonable and we would definitely stay here again. Breakfast was standard fare but served our needs.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LaTraveler63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, General Manager at Best Western Opp Inn, responded to this review, 10 May 2013
Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel. I am fortunate to work at such a hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lees Summit, Missouri, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 December 2012

I stay in many different hotels and this one is best value seen in a long time. Its fairly new and modern and very clean, in addition to being priced well. I have stayed at much worse hotels for more money. Tina the person behind the counter is wonderfully nice.

Room Tip: Just check in
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eric N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, General Manager at Best Western Opp Inn, responded to this review, 20 December 2012
Thank you for the terrific comments about our hotel and for recognizing Tina at the Front Desk! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for staying with us and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2012 via mobile

We stopped here after driving all day on our way to the Florida Beaches. The hotel was convenient to find and was a great value. The hotel was well lit and appeared very safe. It was also very clean and very quiet. The front desk was helpful in suggesting a local restaurant for dinner. This was a great find and I am certain we will stay again.

Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank CraigE987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil P, General Manager at Best Western Opp Inn, responded to this review, 20 December 2012
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your comments and sharing it on the TripAdvisor website. Thank you also for recognizing our Front Desk associates who work hard to please our guests. Comments such as yours mean a great deal to our team. I am glad your were able to enjoy the panhandle beaches of Florida. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to your next visit! Happy Holidays!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Opp
11.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Andalusia
13.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Andalusia
Econo Lodge Andalusia
#4 of 5 in Andalusia
20 reviews
13.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 5 in Andalusia
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
24.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 8 in Enterprise
288 reviews
24.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Enterprise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Opp Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Opp Inn

Property: Best Western Opp Inn
Address: 7084 Veterans Memorial Parkway, Opp, AL 36467-3772 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Opp Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Opp
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Opp
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Opp Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Agoda, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Opp Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing