We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended locally”
Review of Executive Inn Opp

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Executive Inn Opp
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Opp
Abilene, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Recommended locally”
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Got into town a little late and pulled into a local garage for directions. The man was very friendly and directed me to motel just don the road. The room was reasonably priced, clean and comfortable. There are stores and restaurants nearby but not much was open hen I got there. Is is off the interstate so the room is quiet.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Reighn9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9
    10
    3
    1
    3
See reviews for
9
6
3
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Berry, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2013 via mobile

Not my normal place to stay, but I was looking for something quick and cheap. Overall it was ok, could use some updates. Upon arrival, I asked the Manager if I could look at a room before I checked in and he promptly showed the desired room. For $50 a night, it wasn't that bad.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Derek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2012

I do a lot.of.traveling with my company and stay in hotels for 5 months t a time an a new hotel every week. This is the best hotel ive seen by far. Very clean. Even the bathrooms are clean. Beds are comfy an.not broken down. Although like most hotels, it is foreigner owned and hard to understand what they are saying at time. Has a washer an dryer on site.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank doogman87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thomasville
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 November 2012

i stayed here for two nights and i dont have no complaits. very nice place. very attentive staff and good coffee at breakfast. i would recomend this place with no hesitation to any overnight traveler going through opp, alabama. very close to grocery store, dollar store, and all manner of fast food restaurants. people of this town is very nice too. No sir, i dont have no complaints of any kind whatsoever.

Stayed November 2012, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Henry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hot Springs, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed 8 November 2012

new paint and carpet!! very clean!! the management was very attentive and gracious. this was a great room at a great price!! new flat screen tv and a full breakfast including biscuits, waffles, cereal, bagels, juice, coffee, and everything was fresh. i will definitely stay again!!

Room Tip: all of the rooms are newly remodled so every room seems to be good
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank daniel h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brentwood, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed 26 October 2011

It was my first visit to Opp for the local races and chose this place since it had the best rate and the two things I was looking for (wireless internet & free breakfast!) I was very pleased with the room and service during my stay. My kids wanted to enjoy the pool, but the weather was too cold during our stay! I would recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay in Opp.

Room Tip: Corner room has a nice view of the pool!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 January 2009

Stayed January 20th. The desk clerk, Patricia, was friendly and nice and recommended a good restaurant nearby for dinner. Room was clean and the bed had new linens and pillows.
Will stay again.

  • Liked — Everything. Patricia and Manish were very helpful!
  • Disliked — No heated pool
  • Stayed January 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda3778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Opp
1.5 mi away
Best Western Opp Inn
11.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Andalusia
23.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 8 in Enterprise
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Circle Inn
12.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 5 in Andalusia
34 reviews
24.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#7 of 8 in Enterprise
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Executive Inn Opp? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executive Inn Opp

Property: Executive Inn Opp
Address: 812 Florala Hwy, Highway 331 South, Opp, AL 36467-3344
Region: United States > Alabama > Opp
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Opp
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Executive Inn Opp 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Executive Inn Opp reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing