We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Living area
Walk from patio, down the path to the beach
Ground floor patio
1 of 2 outdoor pools
Seaside Beach & Racquet from the beach
The beach at Seaside Beach and Racquet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
morgak
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good location for the beach.”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Good location for the beach. Had our own walk way. The cleaning crew could have done a whole lot better. There was dust and sand everywhere. That was when we first got there. It needed maintenance done. Toilet leaked, pictures falling off the wall, fridge drawers were broken and falling out, dishes were broken but yet the cleaning crew put them back in the cabinet. Cutting boards need to be replaced. They were all plastic and when you used them it left plastic pieces in the food. Fought ants the whole time we were there. I know you have a big turn around in condos and things happen. We delt with it and enjoyed ours selves while we were there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to know you enjoyed Seaside Beach & Racquet Club 1110 and the location. We appreciate your feedback but please let us know of any items you encounter while in town so that we may address and correct. We replaced the cutting board after reading your review. We checked the other items mentioned and found no issues. You asked us not to send pest service for the ants, when they came through the window due to rain.
Earlier this year, we scraped the bathroom popcorn ceilings off and made them flat, painted the queen room, replaced all bedding, and painted trim throughout. It's our goal to consistently deliver the best vacation rentals, in prime locations, and regret the less-than-stellar experience you encountered. Please let us know the next time you come to town, so we can deliver a proper 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;