We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,979)
Filter reviews
1,979 results
Traveller rating
1,256
447
147
76
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,256
447
147
76
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary breakfast the breakfast area parking garage ocean front yogurt heated pool air conditioner each morning nice pool gulf view fitness center great place to stay beds were comfortable spring break we've stayed family vacation beach
Filter
Updating list...
829 - 834 of 1,979 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2016

I came here for a conference in February 2016. The room I had offered an amazing view of the gulf and the while sand beaches. While I'm sure it's more crowded during warmer seasons, it felt like I had the beach to myself when I ventured out to get my toes in the sand.

The staff here was courteous and friendly. They made sure my stay was a good one.

Room tip: View of the Gulf from a higher floor.
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank So_It_Goes_16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonOB, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orange Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2016

Dear So_It_Goes_16,

I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You picked the perfect time of year to visit. We look forward to seeing you again.
We love having you here!

Seth F / AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

excellent location, clean and great beach, white sands, nice chair, great pool and tiki bar, I will recommend it, easy to walk around, great place , good parking lot, I will come back with my family and husband and friends, I recommended great decorations and beautiful lobby.i love all the colors very Caribbean stylt I love it

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 467lisbetha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonOB, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orange Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

Dear 467lisbetha,

I am happy to hear you had a great time while staying with us. I have shared all of your compliments with the staff. We all look forward to seeing you again.
We love having you here!

Seth F / AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

The service in the hotel was exceptional. Not only did I have a breathtaking view in my room, but everything was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and the environment was very relaxing. It made my getaway worth it!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jasmine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonOB, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orange Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

Dear Jasmine O,

Thank you for all of these compliments. I will share them with the staff. We look forward to seeing you again.
We love having you here!

Seth F / AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016

Very happy with everything about this hotel!! The beach was beautiful.. Breakfast very good... Fresh and yummy!! Staff was friendly and very helpful. The location is great too' very easy to get to wonderful restaurants and shops.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank helenmP1705KX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonOB, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orange Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2016

Dear helenmP1705KX,

I am happy to hear you enjoyed everything during your stay. We hope to see you back again soon.
We love having you here!

Seth F / AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016

Nice Hotel right on the beach. Friendly staff and very clean. Nice pool and very easy access to the beach. Great place to stay for a night or 2. A little pricey for a week long stay, in that case a condo would be a better choice.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank karenmU148WI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonOB, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orange Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2016

Dear karenmU148WI,

Thank you for all of these awesome compliments. I have shared all of them with the staff. We hope to see you again soon.
We love having you here!

Seth F / AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews