We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect little place for lunch!!”
Review of Bravo Tacos

Bravo Tacos
Ranked #41 of 136 Restaurants in Orange Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect little place for lunch!!”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

I love tacos! We stopped on the way home from golf and sat outside. We enjoyed the fresh salsa with our tacos and a beer! I thought it was great!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rachael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    122
    73
    19
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good tacos”
Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

The tacos were very good; surprisingly the fish was my favorite (out of chicken, chorizo, and fish). Call ahead to check hours; 9:00 (as listed online) was not the true closing time, on the day we visited they closed at 7.

Helpful?
Thank Megan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

Best taco carnitas I have had in a long time. Will definitely be a milemarker stop!! Had great customer service and would recommend to everyone! !

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jonathon_candy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best all fresh food. ”
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

Ok I come from a area in Wisconsin with lot of Mexican food, but this is unlike any I have visited at home. All fresh nothing from a can. The best tacos I ever had. Tried several, fish, chicken, shrimp. Put this on your list when in orange beach!

Helpful?
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Yum!!”
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Stopped in there just cause of trip advisor and all I can say is YUM!!! Glad for the help. Had the chicken tacos and hips and salsa. Will eat there again before we leave town.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HannahDear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bravo Tacos also viewed

 
Orange Beach, AL
 

Been to Bravo Tacos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing