We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful!”
Review of Sail Wild Hearts

Sail Wild Hearts
Ranked #3 of 108 Tours in Orange Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Wild Hearts Catamaran is open and spacious, with plenty of room to stretch out and soak up the sun. If you are the type who likes to amble about the deck to enjoy the sea and spray, be our guest. If you prefer, you can easily duck into the protected cabin for shelter from the elements. Simply sit back and enjoy the ride. Wild Hearts can accommodate up to 49 passengers. Refreshments are available at the onboard bar. For your convenience two restrooms are on the boat.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My family had the BEST time on the sunset cruise. It was my grandma’s first time on the boat, and she loved every minute of it! If you’re into photography or sight seeing, this is a must do! We even saw some dolphins during our cruise. The crew and captain are very accommodating and take great care of you!

Thank Whitney M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sail W, Manager at Sail Wild Hearts, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the 5 star review Whitney!! We are thrilled to hear that you all enjoyed your time on the water with us!!! Come back and see us again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (652)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"captain zach"
in 75 reviews
"blue angels"
in 76 reviews
"hula hoops"
in 15 reviews
"paddle boards"
in 20 reviews
"beautiful boat"
in 16 reviews
"saw dolphins"
in 38 reviews
"wonderful sunset"
in 8 reviews
"adult beverages"
in 9 reviews
"crackers"
in 7 reviews
"friendly crew"
in 14 reviews
"evening cruise"
in 10 reviews
"perdido key"
in 9 reviews
"snacks and drinks"
in 13 reviews
"highly recommend this trip"
in 8 reviews
"hermit crabs"
in 7 reviews
"great trip"
in 22 reviews
"two hours"
in 9 reviews
Filter

16 - 20 of 652 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had the best time today and everything was perfect!
We saw lots of dolphins and watching the blue angels was amazing!
The staff was wonderful! We can’t wait to sail again soon!

1  Thank MOakes23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sail W, Manager at Sail Wild Hearts, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We LOVE hearing reviews like this!! Thank you very much for being our guests!!! We hope to see you again soon for another amazing cruise!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time sailing from 6-8pm and watching the sunset. We saw a few dolphins, and a hammerhead shark passed under the boat. The crew provided us with complimentary snacks and drinks, and they checked on passengers regularly, offering to take family pictures. I highly recommend this boat and crew, and we'll sail with them again when we return in a few years. Thanks!

Thank chrisizme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sail W, Manager at Sail Wild Hearts, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank YOU for being our guests!!! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your sunset cruise with us!! We look forward to welcoming you back on-board with us for another fun and relaxing time on the water!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What an awesome way to get out and see the water! Snacks, lunch, breakfast provided! Staff is super friendly, great area taken to for paddle boarding, kayaking and snorkeling. Will def be back !!! Thanks again !

Thank Maddi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sail W, Manager at Sail Wild Hearts, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the 5 star review Maddi!! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hospitality of our crew as well as the awesome activities we offer on our cruise!! Thanks again for joining us on the water!!! We hope to see you again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice trip to watch the Blue Angels. Crew is great and lots of food and drinks. The only drawback was where we docked to do our swimming. We could have docked at a better area perhaps the white sand island across from where we docked. Not much to see where we were and water was murky because of algae. But show and sail was fun. saw lots of dolphins on the way and captain took time to stop catamaran so pictures could be taken.

Thank Shorty6734
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sail W, Manager at Sail Wild Hearts, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to have our crew address your concern as we continue to strive towards providing the best guest experiences in the area. Thanks again!!! We hope to see you on-board with us again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sail Wild Hearts also viewed

 

Been to Sail Wild Hearts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing