We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“August at the beach.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony Balcony View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Balcony
Balcony View
Balcony view of Perdido Pass
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lynda S
1 review
“August at the beach.”
Reviewed 18 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The location was wonderful. Most people had probably gone home to get ready for school. We had the beach to ourselves, Loved early morning walks and sitting under a rented umbrella reading a book. We ate in a different restaurant every night. Other conveniences were very close. The staff was friendly and courteous.
I did have to buy a soft bed pillow as those provided were too hard. My husband liked the firmness of the bed more than I did. But it was okay. I did stub my toe twice on the low foot board but did become more aware of it. The ice maker was startling the first night but we got used to that too.
Over all we had a good time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doug T
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Vacation”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Absolutely wonderful. Condo was spotless and tastefully decorated and well equipped. Definitely will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gainesville, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ashlybenn...
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Lovely Rental”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Spent about 5 nights at this rental for our family holiday. Very clean and decorated very lovely. Great location. Had zero issues. Would defiantly love to visit again one day. Over all great experience! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jkkephart...
Gainesville, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow what an amazing trip!!!”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Beautiful condo great amenities made alot of new friends awesome weather! Matt kept in touch with us at different times and really made us feel like we were in our own home, he and his wife Debbie are great owners! Thanks so much, Kathy K. Gainesville, Ga.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ocean air and the white sand?
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing