We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best View”
other travellers have booked this property
Boardwalk to beach with handicapped ramp
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Boardwalk to beach with handicapped ramp
The beach in front of condo with umbrellas for rent
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Boardwalk to beach with handicapped ramp
The beach in front of condo with umbrellas for rent
HDTV4 with glider chair and view of balcony & sea
Kitchen with stainless, granite, under cabinet lighting
dining room seats 4 with 3 stools behind at breakfast bar
View of main pool from balcony.  Also indoor pool and kiddie pool
view from bistro set on balcony and loveseat rocker (also 2 cushioned chaises)  All furniture cushio
Master bed with 600 thread ct sheets
Master bath lavatory and bathroom
The guest bedroom has a new king bed, lamps, night tables, linens and fantastic mattress!
Guest bath decor coordinates with Guest BR
fitness room with treadmills, etc.
indoor pool for inclement weather.  Nice for kids, too!
The large hot tubs are sheltered with a great view!
Gazebo outdoor grilling and dining area overlooking the Gulf.
Tennis courts (lighted) with Phoenix III building in background
Basketball court and goal
Shelling, anyone?  Play here!  At one with the ocean!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Destinati...
1 review
“Best View”
Reviewed 7 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

My wife and I had the best time in orange beach. The condo was very nice, clean, and the view of the ocean from the balcony was awesome. The short walk through the resort to the ocean was even better. We will book this place again in the coming years.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meander61...
1 review
“Perfection even in the small details!”
Reviewed 3 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

When it says full kitchen they mean it! Extra dishes, appliances things I don't even have at my house! We cooked every meal I never once needed something this place didn't have! Beds and towels smelled fresh, and there were extra for cuddling on the sofa it was beautiful inside and the view was awesome! Staff was friendly. No fuss getting in or out. They have enough carts in the lobby every room could have one at the same time. We saw dolphins every day! You also get a discount if you rent the chairs outside more than one day (very worth the extra) no lugging stuff out lunch is easy you can abandon station for an hour just take a bag with you. Extra wash off stations on the board walk to the beach... Its like they thought of everything! Sad we had to leave...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyager61...
2 reviews
“Not bad, but could have been better”
Reviewed 27 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Unit smelled as if old or had had prior water damage. Several things needed repair, a cabinet door in kitchen, ugly holes in wall where pictures used to hang; washing machine is so loud when spinning you can’t hear tv. Refrigerator looks like it’s been beat up; must have bought it at a discount. We had fun anyway, but won’t stay at this one again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2018
Thank you for your response. We have not had water damage. I have hired someone to repair the cabinet door and rehang the pictures. The person I hired to hang them was inexperienced with molly bolts we needed to hang sconces beside the pictures. The ding in the refrigerator was reported by the guest who did it and a new refrigerator is on order.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hlindberg...
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best ever!”
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Best place ever! Absolutely beautiful place, most comfortable bed I've ever slept in! Definitely staying there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chubbard9...
Columbus, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Experience”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Caroline's Phoenix Condo is great. New living room furniture and plush rug. Great view with lots of extra amenities. Back bedroom privacy with electrical outlets built into the nightstands. Plush towels and Caroline is the best to work with. Door lock with a code makes for easy access. It was probably the best vacation we have ever had with our friends. Would come back again and stay with Caroline.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vearrey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best beach vacation”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This place was awesome. Family friendly, beautiful beaches. The condo was great. Would stay here again, for sure. We loved everything about our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katielaym...
Pontotoc, Mississippi
1 review
“5 star condo”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This condo was absolutely beautiful. Close to shops and restaurants. The view was gorgeous. The owner Mrs. Hanna was the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing