We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great trip....”
other travellers have booked this property
New furnishings, flooring and paint. X-clean!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New furnishings, flooring and paint. X-clean!!!
Large master suite with double vanities
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
New furnishings, flooring and paint. X-clean!!!
Large master suite with double vanities
Covered parking directly under the unit. Room for 2 cars
Next door to putt-putt, go carts and arcade.
Beach access with parking
All that is missing is you!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
melissabE...
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
“Great trip....”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

It was rainy most of our stay at least off and on. We spent lots of time inside the condo. It was nice, clean, plenty of space for myself, my mom and 3 kids under age 6. I have no complaints, except for the construction which obstructed beach access, however we found a cut-thru at one of the hotels directly across the street. I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea S
Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing condo comfortable and clean, quiet and fantastic pool. Beach easy to walk to with entertainment close by you could easily walk to. Owners were always easy to contact and very informative. Looking forward to coming back. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louboo15
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Had a good time”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for the weekend. Great place. Very quiet. Right next to attractions. Big enough for what we needed. Would recommend this condo

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JoAnn H
Birmingham, Alabama
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was a perfect place for us to unwind. The accommodations were clean, the kitchen was very well equipped and the rooms were very spacious. It was located in a beautiful environment. It has a very nice pool, located by entertainment for kids with the arcade, and across the street for the beach. Parking accommodated two cars under a covered area. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Bed was super comfortable, wifi and cable tv. I would definitely return.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing