We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable Over-Indulgence”
Review of CiCi's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
CiCi's Pizza
Ranked #56 of 75 Restaurants in Oxford
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Enjoyable Over-Indulgence”
Reviewed 30 November 2012

This is a place I should avoid; but simply cannot. With all of the great pizza offerings, the all you can eat options lure me to eat way more than I should. Even my ever-hungry teenage grandson finally was so full he could not take another piece. Not for the dieter!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank BelarusRich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    2
    10
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Piedmont, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“AWESOME choices”
Reviewed 20 August 2012

It was an Inexpensive meal and you always have mutiple pizza selections. The choices are Replenished frequently.We have never had to wait for
The staff creates a very Friendly atmosphere.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gadsden
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Gross paper pizza”
Reviewed 6 July 2012

Pizza was always super thin and greasy. Several friends got sick after eating there more than once. So glad they finally closed.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank SammyJ09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, AL
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Food isn't great”
Reviewed 6 May 2012

Kids like it for the pizza, but as a parent, I thought the food left a lot to be desired. Not a place we'll be going back to.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank sayshi2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakewood, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Yucky”
Reviewed 4 January 2012

Pizza is terrible. Restaurant seemed a little dirty and run down. Salad bar was VEY limited.

Helpful?
Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to CiCi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing