We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ozark”
Review of Hampton Inn Ozark

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Ozark
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Ozark
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 July 2014

This is a very pleasant hotel, in just the right spot for us as we travel from Florida to Michigan. We usually stay here or in Enterprise, which is also convenient. I can use my Hilton Honors points, or not, depending on the time of the year. We have no complaints about this hotel, and it is quite new.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Diana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (355)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

277 - 283 of 355 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

On our way to the beach we decided to take a one night break. Clerk was friendly and helpful. Beautiful inside and looks new. Mattress and pillows are awesome. Room had refrigerator and microwave. Recommend

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nommie2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Although the accomodations were great as expected, the Internet never worked and the staff was unable to resolve this problem. They really didn't care that we had online class work that needed to be done. We had to use our phones to "tether" for Internet.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nancy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We chose the hotel because it was the only option directly on the highway. It looks and smells like a brand new hotel. The kids really enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was average like any other complimentary hotel breakfast. This is a GREAT hotel for the price and a surprise for the area. We were very satisfied and will stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ARfinfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Hampton is always a brand I can trust for a clean and comfortable stay. The staff is friendly, breakfast has something for everyone and the rooms are always clean. I have found that they have the best soaps if you forget yours and need something without having to travel to the nearest store.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jamie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We try to stay at Hampton Inns across the country when we travel. This location in this small town is still rather new. The hotel is beautiful, clean and the bedding is awesome.

Although there are not lots of restaurants around, we knew this and stopped prior to arriving Ozark.

Room Tip: The location is very quiet with no noise issues.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Room is large and clean. Staff is very courteous and helpful. We have stayed here in the past and will stay here again. The kids love the pool. Clean and well maintained Hotel. Location is great with shopping and restaurants nearby as well.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kay G H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ozark
0.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ozark
13.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Circle Inn
1.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dothan
13.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 8 in Enterprise
305 reviews
20.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dothan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Ozark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Ozark

Address: 235 N US Highway 231, Ozark, AL 36360-4865
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Ozark
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Ozark
Price Range: £71 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Ozark 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Ozark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing