We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Health Care”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Prattville
Certificate of Excellence
Ocala, United States
1 review
“Health Care”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Very pleased with this hotel. The service and amenities were well worth the visit. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. The staff was very friendly and professional. I felt welcome and at home. The atmosphere was what I expected of Hampton.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Laurinae M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbaxter1, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Good Afternoon Laurinae M,

We are glad to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Prattville, AL. It is good to hear that you would recommend our hotel to both your family and friends. Everyone here at the Hampton Inn works very hard to ensure every guest stay is up to the highest standards. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

376 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    263
    76
    21
    10
    6
See reviews for
143
92
16
92
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Hotel located right off the interstate. Convenient to many restaurants. Room was neat and clean. Breakfast was good and plentiful. We had a very nice stay. This was our second stay at this particular Hampton and most likely will stay there when traveling to Florida.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank BBQChef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbaxter1, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Good Afternoon BBQChef,

We do have a wonderful location just off I-65 exit 179, we are within a mile to most restaurants and shopping destinations in the area. Everyone here works very hard to maintain and provide excellent service. We look forward to seeing you on your trip to Florida, be safe and have fun this summer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Owens Cross Roads, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2014

They need to work on their breakfast Bar. Eggs looked and tasted like jello. Compared to other places (Holiday Inn Express) they don't compare. You shouldn't want to go somewhere else for breakfast when one is offered to you.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbaxter1, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Good Afternoon Rena B,

We are glad to see that you had the opportunity to stay with us. I am sorry to hear that the breakfast did not meet your expectations, this information will definitely be passed on as the quality of everything our guest encounters is very important here at the Hampton Inn and Suites Prattville, AL. We would love for you to come back and let us show you the quality of our breakfast bar on your next trip through.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Stayed here to play golf for 3 days at RTJ Capital Hill Great place, very convenient to golf course. Quite, clean, and great value. Bed was very comfortable and had excellent sleep. No issues with rooms. We had two rooms. Get a very good breakfast free every day. There are also many nearby excellent restaurants available. Would choose again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Douglas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbaxter1, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Good Morning Douglas F,

I am glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with us, and no issues with the rooms. As you said we are very close and conveniently located to the RTJ Capital Hill Golf Course. I hope you had a great time playing golfing and also played well on your 3 day stay. If you are ever back in the area we hope you come back and stay with us, until then we wish you safe travels and good luck golfing.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Punta Gorda, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 June 2014

While traveling by car from Florida to and from Wisconsin, we are fortunate to find Hampton Inns along the way. It's a brand we can count on so we enjoy a comfortable evening after a long day of highway driving.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Dorothy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbaxter1, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Good Morning Dorothy F,

I am glad you had the opportunity to stay with us on your long trip back to Wisconsin. The Hampton Inn & Suites in Prattville, AL along with all the other Hampton Inns work very hard to deliver a consistent service to every customer. It is great to hear that we are doing a good job in providing that service at a level that is consistent with what Hampton Inn is known for. We hope to see you next year on your "winter and summer migrations", until then stay safe and have a great summer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daytona, Fl, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This is a top of the line hotel and obviously well managed! I was happy in every respect, as was my wife. After a tough day of driving, it's nice to stay at a place where you know that it will be clean and comfortable!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Lynn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbaxter1, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Good Evening Lynn C,

Thanks for the awesome review Lynn! Our General Manager works really hard making sure everything here at the Hampton Inn and Suites Prattville stays top notch. To hear that every aspect of your stay was "top of the line" it is not only pleasing for our GM, but it is also great for everyone on the staff here to know. We look forward to having you come stay with us again sometime soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dothan, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2014

some of the staff was not real friendly, not all appliances worked, no refer and micro wave oven in room, no usa newspaper on Monday and they did have me one for my room on Tuesday morning. Good location for the doctors clinic. easy access off/on the freeway, overall good stay and will continue to stay at Hampton Inn on our trips.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rupert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbaxter1, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Good Afternoon Rupert G,

We are glad that you had the opportunity to stay with us at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Prattville. I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience with some of the staff, and had trouble with some of the appliances. We hope that you come back and give us another try when you are back in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prattville
0.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Montgomery Prattville
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Prattville
Howard Johnson Prattville
#3 of 15 in Prattville
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Prattville
5.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Prattville South
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Prattville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville
Address: 2590 Cobbs Ford Rd, Prattville, AL 36066-7708
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Prattville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Prattville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is a new Hampton Inn & Suites. We opened on January 31, 2013. We have 4 floors, all rooms are interior. We have a state of the art exercise room, meeting rooms, and business center. We have the Hot Breakfast free from 6am to 10am. We have the cloud 9 beds. Please join us, you will be glad you did. Don't forget our 100% satisfaction guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing