We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent stay and value”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #11 of 15 Hotels in Prattville
Reviewed 21 May 2013

We stopped overnight on way to Florida. Within 2 minutes from interstate, easy to get in and out. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Cant say enough about how friendly everyone that worked there was, probaly the best I've ever met for sure. All this and it was 75 bucks for the night, wxcellent value for a good night sleep....Beds were actually really comfy and pillows too. Do NOT hesitate to stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Redwings-suck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 48 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2013

good clean comfortable room with many amenities for the price. Stopped here on the way to Florida. excellent staff .excellent king size bed . Would highly recommend .only downside, stairs to second floor, no elevators.

Room Tip: try to get first floor to avoid stairs
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2013

This hotel was very, very clean and well kept. The fridge and microwave were in good condition and working. There was a thin TV and the room was well appointed with a very nice bathroom. The big surprise was a padded toilet seat! We have never seen that in any place we've stayed. It made for a laugh at the end of a long day of travel.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Aggravatedtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

I stopped here while riding with BMW motorcycle friends from northeast Arkansas to Daytona Beach Bike Week.
Our room was oddly small for the furniture and it was awkward to move around. The bed, however, was extremely comfortable and I slept soundly and awoke rested and refreshed.
We liked the variety of restaurants within easy walking distance - Cracker Barrel, Wendy's, Ruby Tuesday...
We were able to park our bikes where they could be seen from our room, which made us feel more secure.
The breakfast area is clean and sunny and the staff did a good job of keeping all of the breakfast items stocked.
The shower had good water pressure and the Wifi signal was strong.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olioscourge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013

Air purifying products had been used in excess in the room. Since this was a no-smoking room there was not need for such products. If carpeting, etc. are kept clean there should be no need to camouflage anything.

The mattresses were comfortable.

Breakfast: A good selection of sweets rolls or brioches. No whole wheat bread for toasts. Tiny bread place (5 in. in diameter) rather than an 8 or nine inch plate. Coffee too weak.

Good location by the highway but not noisy. Good selection of restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jean Marie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2013

My room was in good repair and seemed very clean. The lady (who seemed to work 24/7) was very helpful and friendly. In fact, I threw away my plastic key cards by accident and the lady on duty just laughed when I told her and gave me another. They do serve a continental breakfast that seems to be pretty standard across various motel chains.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vesper G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2012

Had reservations at a different chain in Montgomery & the room there was not acceptable. Softball tournaments in Montgomery so no rooms were available. At 10:30 pm, I was on the interstate looking for a place to stay. Called the Quality Inn and Mary stated that she had king rooms available. Check-in was quick. Mary was very courteous and helpful!!

Room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Air conditioning worked great as the room was nice and cool. Room was very quiet - lots of people staying, but I could not hear any commotion in the hallway. Breakfast was acceptable, my only complaint would be that they need a few more tables and chairs to accommodate the number of people who take advantage of breakfast. Would definitely stay here again if in the Prattville area.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PCladybug1013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prattville hotels
2.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville
2.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Prattville
Howard Johnson Prattville
#4 of 15 in Prattville
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Prattville
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Prattville Montgomery
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 797 Business Park Dr, Prattville, AL 36066-7216 (Formerly Comfort Inn - Prattville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Prattville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 15 Hotels in Prattville
Price Range: £58 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Prattville
Prattville Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing