We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Acceptable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Prattville
Certificate of Excellence
North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Acceptable”
Reviewed 15 May 2013

Here :4 nights for a golf vacation on RT Jones trail. Rooms "ok" though bathroom floor sticky. Breakfast egg patties and sausage like sawdust and paste. Tv ok. Beds average. Staff says hello and goodby.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rustic16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

533 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    261
    175
    73
    14
    10
See reviews for
212
142
30
92
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2013

Overall stay was good. Hotel is located in a convienent spot to everything.
Bed is comfortable and most of the front desk staff was friendly. There was one late night desk staffer that did not do her job and check for a lost item that was actually turned in earlier that morning. We had also asked for for a wake up call and it never happened.
The A/C in the room was noisy too - had to wear earplugs to sleep soundly.
Overall the stay was good and would more than likely stay again.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DDonnelly934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bear
1 review
Reviewed 2 May 2013

Cleanliness is very important to me in a hotel and the bedding is always a concern of mine when I am traveling. The carpet can kill a room due to odors. My stay at this hotel was exceptable.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Pete S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Payne
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2013

Used Wyndham Rewards to make reservation before arrival. Gave a smoking room when I had a reservation for non-smoking room? Room had very strong smoke odor. All clothes and luggage smelled of smoke when I returned home. Good location with restaurant in same parking lot.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank G E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelby
1 review
Reviewed 24 April 2013

Overall experience was wonderful! front desk was very well trained, and housekeeping did a great job!!! Since we are not smokers and we were forced to stay in a smoking room (only one available) the air quality was not good. However, i did bring air freshener that helped. My personal opinion is that each smoking room (in my case-only thing available) should have automatic spray or stand alone air fresheners provided (at least by request).Thank you for a pleasant stay. I will return again if needed.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prattville hotels
0.8 mi away
Howard Johnson Prattville
Howard Johnson Prattville
#5 of 15 in Prattville
316 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Montgomery Prattville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Prattville
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville
0.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Prattville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery

Property: Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery
Address: 600 Old Farm Ln S, I-65 Exit 179, Prattville, AL 36066-6501
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Prattville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Prattville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Prattville
#4 Business Hotel in Prattville
#6 Family Hotel in Prattville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Prattville
Days Inn & Suites Prattville Hotel Prattville
Days Inn Prattville
Prattville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing