We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reserved room was not avaliable.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Prattville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 August 2013

Nerve satisfied when the clerk tell me I have to pay the difference of a room when they did not have the room I reserved ready.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Juliette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnprattville, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Days Inn & Suites Prattville for your recent stay in our area. I am sorry it didn’t turn out to be the enjoyable stay you.

Thank you for giving us a review, it is very much appreciated. Upon receipt of your review, the following actions were taken:

• Management was informed about the comment and was instructed to look into Matter.

I am pleased to tell you that we do take our guest reviews seriously. I hope that you will reconsider and that the next time you are in our area, you will once again choose to stay at Days Inn & Suites Prattville. I think you will be very pleased.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (597)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

487 - 493 of 597 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Todd F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 August 2013

The rooms were large and the bedding comfortable. The breakfast area was small for the number of rooms.The outdoor pool seemed a little worn. We did not actually use it since it was storming the night we were there. However the location was excellent for restaurants and shopping. We made a stop here on our way to Destin, Florida. We would stop again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phyllis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 July 2013

I stayed here two nights and I’m glad I did. Great price and location. The breakfast was a nice, However, the front desk clerk name Jay went above and beyond for me and my family. She took care of us first step in the door and until we checked out. All the staff was friendly for that matter but Jay was awesome, if you’re in the area stay at the Days Inn.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank james p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Padawg
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 July 2013

Stopped here for a one night stay. Excellent location, right off interstate.
Comfortable room, friendly staff, good complimentary breakfast. Several
nearby restaurants. I would stay here again when I'm passing through.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank knoxtntraveler_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prattville
0.7 mi away
Howard Johnson Prattville
Howard Johnson Prattville
#4 of 15 in Prattville
362 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Prattville South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Montgomery Prattville
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Prattville, AL
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery

Address: 600 Old Farm Lane South, I-65 Exit 179, Prattville, AL 36066-6501
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Prattville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Prattville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Prattville
#4 Business Hotel in Prattville
#6 Family Hotel in Prattville
Price Range: £51 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Two Blocks From Capital Hill and Close to Shopping and Downtown. Conveniently located off Interstate 65 minutes from downtown Montgomery, our Days Inn & Suites Prattville – Montgomery offers comfort and value to brighten up your day. Rise and shine with free Daybreak breakfast and use free Wi-Fi Internet to plan a trip to the scenic Montgomery riverfront. Relax with a swim in our sparkling outdoor pool or kick back and watch your flat-screen TV. Our Prattville, AL, hotel near Troy University provides handy amenities like microwaves, refrigerators and laundry facilities and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Prattville Hotel Prattville
Days Inn And Suites Prattville
Days Inn Prattville
Prattville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing