We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Prattville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I chose this hotel based on trip advisor reviews. They offer a military discount. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The desk clerk was very kind. The breakfast was ok ; however overall it was a great value and would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank mamafish28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (573)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

389 - 395 of 573 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank OhioBeachMan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We were on our way to Florida, but didn't want to go all the way in one day, so was looking for a nice, clean motel with a pool for the kids, and a hot breakfast.This place had it all! Was very clean, and very affordable. Would definately stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HMS55555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

The cleanest Days Inn that we have stayed in. I rented two different rooms and they were very clean. This location is near everything and easy to find. They served eggs, biscuits, sausage, and waffles for breakfast. Thanks

Room Tip: We stayed on the second floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krysta W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

What a awesome, clean place to stay. It was perfect and the staff was beyond nice. We were in town for a wedding and family was spread out everywhere and nobody could believe what we had to say about our hotel down to how clean it was or how good the breakfast was because none of them got catered to the way we did and we spent half the price.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dninabean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
3  Thank Steven W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This Location provided a good value, and a pleasant environment in which to stay during a recent visit with family. We have stayed here before with the same results.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prattville hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville
0.7 mi away
Howard Johnson Prattville
Howard Johnson Prattville
#3 of 15 in Prattville
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Prattville
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Montgomery Prattville
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Prattville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery

Address: 600 Old Farm Lane South, I-65 Exit 179, Prattville, AL 36066-6501
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Prattville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Prattville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Prattville
#4 Business Hotel in Prattville
#6 Family Hotel in Prattville
Price Range: £52 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Two Blocks From Capital Hill and Close to Shopping and Downtown. Conveniently located off Interstate 65 minutes from downtown Montgomery, our Days Inn & Suites Prattville – Montgomery offers comfort and value to brighten up your day. Rise and shine with free Daybreak breakfast and use free Wi-Fi Internet to plan a trip to the scenic Montgomery riverfront. Relax with a swim in our sparkling outdoor pool or kick back and watch your flat-screen TV. Our Prattville, AL, hotel near Troy University provides handy amenities like microwaves, refrigerators and laundry facilities and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Prattville
Days Inn & Suites Prattville Hotel Prattville
Days Inn Prattville
Prattville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing