We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value”
Review of Super 8 Rainsville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Rainsville
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Rainsville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 April 2014

The room was very nice and the staff extremely friendly. For the price this was an excellent value.I will stay there again when I am in that area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bonnie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Rainsville, Manager at Super 8 Rainsville, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Bonnie,

I am glad to hear your stay was great with us. We do our best to make guest fee like they are at home. Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you here soon.

Thank you once again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (272)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

209 - 215 of 272 reviews

A Wyndham traveler
Branson, Missouri
4222
Reviewed 26 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Rainsville, General Manager at Super 8 Rainsville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Daniel W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Rainsville, General Manager at Super 8 Rainsville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 February 2014

The night of the snow/ice storm when all businesses were closed, my co-workers and I were stuck without a meal at the hotel. Tina was kind enough to open up the breakfast kitchen and warm up the waffle machine to ease our hungry bellies. She went above and beyond to make sure each of our requests during the two week stay were addressed, and she did it with a welcoming smile and happy, professional attitude. The location is very convient if you are working in Rainsville.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meg4754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Rainsville, General Manager at Super 8 Rainsville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2014

Thank you for choosing Super 8 Rainsville for your recent stay in Rainsville and thank you for the wonderful review. Our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We try to do our best to make our guest feel like they are at home.

Our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. And we're always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve so again thank you once again for the review

We hope you'll choose Super 8 Rainsville the next time you're in Rainsville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank drik
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Rainsville, General Manager at Super 8 Rainsville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Larry C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Rainsville, General Manager at Super 8 Rainsville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Stacey H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Rainsville, General Manager at Super 8 Rainsville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rainsville
16.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Scottsboro
5.2 mi away
Days Inn Fort Payne
Days Inn Fort Payne
#3 of 7 in Fort Payne
234 reviews
16.4 mi away
Quality Inn Scottsboro
Quality Inn Scottsboro
#4 of 10 in Scottsboro
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Fort Payne
67 reviews
16.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 10 in Scottsboro
145 reviews
23.6 mi away
Days Inn Of Centre
Days Inn Of Centre
#1 of 2 in Centre
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Rainsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Rainsville

Address: 46 Roy Sanderson Ave, Rainsville, AL 35986-4583
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Rainsville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Rainsville
Price Range: £43 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Rainsville 2*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy value and convenience at the Super 8 Rainsville hotel. Located near Little River Canyon National Park, our Rainsville, AL, hotel is located on Highway 35 near Highway 75 and close to popular area attractions such as the Dekalb County Agri-Business Center and the Group Alabama's Country Music Museum. Before you head out each morning, enjoy free Continental SuperStart breakfast. If you want to cool down after a day of exploring the area, park your car, truck, or RV in our free lot and make a splash in our outdoor pool. Free Wi-Fi makes it easy to check out the local fishing and weather report. Our pet-friendly($10.00 per pet per night) hotel provides non-smoking rooms and children 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Rainsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rainsville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing