We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantasy Island - Tokoriki Perfection”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Tokoriki Island Resort
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Tokoriki Island
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 July 2014

My husband and I spent 6 nights at Tokoriki from 18th - 24th June, 2014 and it was simply put - amazing! I had been to Fiji 4 times before, all at different resorts but it was my husbands first time and it was really important for me to choose somewhere that he would love as I had sold him on Fiji. Deciding on where to go was extremely difficult. I poured through hours and tonnes of reviews on Trip Advisor and narrowed it down to 3 resorts, Tokoriki, Wakaya and Turtle Island. However, friends of ours had recently returned from spending their Honeymoon at Tokoriki and also had been there several times before and they suggested that Tokoriki was THE place to go. I will try and attempt to tell you how thrilled we were with the decision and why. For interest, we booked the Teppanyaki night, Trip to Monoriki Island, Island Village Tour, Dinner by the Ocean, Private Beach Picnic and 3 day unlimited massage.
The Resort:-
We stayed in SPV 5 (Sunset Pool Villa 5) which is the last Villa at one end of the resort. It was gorgeous. The room was exceptionally clean and I mean clean. I ran my finger around different parts of the room and I was not able to pickup any dust whatsoever. Fresh flowers in the room every day - heaven. Hors 'd'oeuvres every afternoon, bottled water left at turndown every night, lights turned on in the pool, villa closed up and sprayed for any little critters, windows open (villa was screened) and all done discretely while you weren't there. The villa had a daily laundry service which is fantastic enabling you to reduce your packing. Linen and amenities were replaced everyday or as needed. Delightful outdoor shower - yes we used it, and often, and a day bed from which to read our books or watch the sunset with champagne in hand. We were extremely surprised when told how long Tokoriki had been opened for because nothing is out of place. Everything is in perfect condition. Fabric on chairs, wall art, tables, pool lounges, the bathrooms - nothing looked like it needed to be replaced which is a credit to the owner and staff. The grounds are immaculate. Not a blade of grass out of place, I didn't see any weeds, all of the water features were well maintained and the trees and flowers were groomed to within an inch of perfection. There are two pools, a fresh water pool and a salt water pool overlooking the ocean. The view is magnificent and even more spectacular at night time. The lighting on the trees and around the resort make you feel as though you were on 'Fantasy Island'. The resort has a Teppanyaki bar which is fantastic and so much fun. It only seats 4 couples each night and what a fantastic way to meet other people while eating an incredibly delicious - but extremely filling - meal. It is separated from the main eating area which creates its own special ambience. A big plus for Tokoriki is that it doesn't get too affected by the tidal flow and even at low tide, swimming is easy. The sand is white and incredibly soft, it actually felt like stepping into soft snow. Most people arrive at the island either by seaplane or helicopter. We took the helicopter as it allowed us to arrive at the island in the quickest time possible. Yes, there is a helipad and yes, flights do come in a few times a day, however, that is usually in the morning (before 10am) or afternoon (around 4pm). Our villa was over the path of the helicopter and it was never an inconvenience for us. It was fun seeing it fly over and looking forward to meeting the new arrivals. The chopper is in and out before you can cough. No biggy, especially considering that is how we got to and from the island. The bed was very comfortable and you can choose your type of pillow.
The Staff:-
Every staff member at Tokoriki needs to be congratulated. Obviously Tourism is their main export, but these people just love what they're doing. Imagine, big pearly white smiles, infectious laughter, big arms to give you that much needed squeeze when you're so sad from the farewell song that you can't speak and just the nicest darn people you could meet. The service we received was exceptional and many 5 star resorts around the world could learn a thing or two from this place. The biggest praise I can give about Tokoriki is that they have mastered the art of combining 'Fiji Time' with 5 star service. That is, when you request something (drink or service), you get it promptly, just as you would if you were at a Langham or Four Seasons, but all while you're relaxing a million miles away from civilisation on your deserted paradise! Every staff member, including management, went out of their way to greet to know us, please us and to make sure our stay was fabulous. The Band - love em love em, bought their CD. Seriously, I'm sure every Fijian is genetically blessed with an amazing voice?! They sing to you every night and you'll love it.
Food:-
Ok, first up. Don't eat for a week before hand. They had to roll us to the helicopter when we left. Breakfast, Lunch, Afternoon Tea, Hors 'd'oeuvres , dinner - ok, our fault, we know! You can pay for the Meal Plan which covers just about everything or choose to pay as you go. We chose the meal plan. By day 3, we had stopped ordering dessert with lunch and choosing only an entrée or main, or main and dessert for dinner and skipping afternoon tea. Everything we ate was delicious. It was fresh and served to our liking - (try the prawn salad and Sandy Ice-cream - they're seriously good). Not every night is A La Carte, some nights are BBQ nights and it was always a great spread.
Activities:-
The island has the standard water sports, kayaks, catamarans, snorkelling, scuba diving, and you can do any, all or none if you so choose. The trip to Monoriki was beautiful, crystal clear blue water, seriously soft white sand and idyllic swimming and snorkelling straight from the beach. We were fortunate enough to see a baby humpback whale only 20 metres from our boat so that was magical. There was only one day we had rough weather and our Beach Picnic needed to be cancelled but that just meant that we got to hang by the pool, drink cocktails and relax all day - bah humbug! We loved the visit to the Village, learnt so much about the people, how they live and the children are simply adorable - welcoming you with big smiles and 'bula'.
Final Comment:-
Needless to say, we fell in love with Tokoriki the Island and its staff. If we started thanking them individually, we might run the risk of missing someone and that would break our hearts. So suffice to say, each and everyone at the Island is now part of our family. We will definitely be returning and in our humble opinion, no other resort could have come close. We are so thankful for having this experience. Bill and Irene Jackson

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Irene J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTokoriki, General Manager at Tokoriki Island Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Bula Bill & Irene,
What a fabulous detailed review of your recent stay with us and a big vinaka for sharing your Tokoriki experience. We look forward to welcoming you home to your Tokoriki family again soon! Vinaka vakalevu from the Tokoriki team who really enjoyed looking after you both.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,523)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

756 - 762 of 1,523 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2014

We stayed at Tokoriki Island resort in the end of May 2014. I have taken my time to calm down and reflect on our time in an attempt to provide future travelers with the best information I can provide. My best suggestion: DO NOT STAY HERE.
I will start with the pros:
Most of the local workers are beautiful, warm, friendly people
Tokoriki Island itself is undoubtedly paradise.
The food was often delicious when it was actually served to us warm.

Cons:
Some of the staff (particularly the reception staff and the Australian management) were rude.
We were put in villa 18 which is clearly much worse than the others. We had the pleasure of making friends with another couple staying in the same type of villa (beach front pool villa) and there's was gorgeous. A hammock that over hung the beach (ours was on grass, far from the beach and the grass had spiky things so you could not walk on it in bare feet). The helicopter pad was RIGHT outside our villa. Helicopters started as early as 8am and it was like trying to sleep on an airport runway. My husband and I would literally have to shout when standing only a meter away from each other. A helicopter also flew over our outdoor shower while I was in it, so some newly arriving guests saw me showering... the outdoor shower was not used again.

We booked a private beach picnic. The water was clearly too rough. We were told as soon as we got on the boat that it would be too dangerous to snorkel due to the rips (the main attraction in the write up for booking this excursion is the private snorkeling). The guests had to help keep the boat from tipping over as it was so rough that the one and only worker on board could not leave the engine. When we finally got to the island the driver said he could not get any closer and we would have to jump in approximately 6 ft of water and swim to shore. We had a cooler that had to go to shore with us with our picnic as well as our camera, books, towels etc. He asked us to not only jump in holding these things over our heads but it was also on top of coral/reef so he said "make sure you were shoes or you'll get hurt". Are you kidding me? Luckily there was another couple in the boat with us (they were to be dropped off on one side of the island and us on the other). We all said we were unwilling to do this. When we got back they offered to bring our picnic to our villa free of charge as they clearly knew it would be too rough and took us out there anyway. Had they not decided to "try their luck" at making us jump in and swim we would have been able to join one of the other tours for that day. When we brought this up to management we were made to feel like us and the other couple were "over sensitive" and we should have done this dangerous and outrageous jump in the water with our electronics (that THEY suggested we bring!!) and that we were lucky they were nice enough not to charge us and to still give us the lunch in our villa.

Most meals we received were cold and/or burnt. A couple of times our orders were completely forgotten (several other couples came,ordered, ate, and left before our waitress came back to "clarify" our order... she had clearly forgotten to bring to the kitchen).

Our villa was not cleaned on the second day until we went to the reception to let them know. Which meant no clean towels for our shower that day. When we asked if our villa was going to be cleaned we were met with hostility and passive aggressive "reminders" that the "do not disturb" needs to be off the door (we hadn't yet used the do not disturb... it had never been placed on the door).

We also had no hot water on the first and second days. We brought this to the attention of reception and was told this would be fixed which it was, for one day. We then had no hot water again for the remainder of our stay.

Our bill was not right at the end of our stay. They charged us for a lunch in the dining room on the day we had been given our picnic lunch from the disastrous excursion gone wrong. They tried to say we were lying and must have eaten in the restaurant as well. Eventually the bill was found and it was villa 8 not 18. However, they said "well what can we do, villa 8 has already checked out so we can't charge them" suggesting we should foot their bill? Outrageous.

If this had been a cheap 2 star hotel, I would say you get what you pay for and would just not ever go back. But when you combine all of these things with the fact that we paid over $5000 for three nights, it's disgusting.

We were compensated with a free couples massage, a free dinner and a cocktail each while we complained to management. However, it was no where near enough compensation for all that went wrong during our stay. It became clear (after the second complaint about not having hot water) that the staff had decided too much had clearly gone wrong for us while we were there and they were aware nothing could be done to fix the damage they had done and so they stopped trying to right their wrongs.

This was a second honeymoon for me and my husband. When we were able to be alone and just enjoy the island (away from the helicopters and our villa) everything was amazing and we were very happy. The moment we needed to get the resort involved (whether it be to eat, shower, sleep, etc. ) everything went wrong. Although some local staff tried, it was clear that the Australian management is money hungry, does not care about guests experience, and is even willing to risk serious injury to get their money (our excursion).

Please do not risk your wedding/honeymoon by going to Tokoriki. I would not wish our experience on anyone.

Room Tip: Villa 18 and 19 are clearly worse than the other pool villas yet the same price. But please just don...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
34  Thank Jessica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTokoriki, General Manager at Tokoriki Island Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Bula JessicaH
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful Fijian people and the island paradise experience when you had “together” time on the island. On arrival you made us aware that you were not happy at Tokoriki and wanted to leave the resort and at that time we offered you a full refund and assistance to book another resort and you declined. Our PR Manager Alfie offered to move you to another bure (without a pool) with a credit for the rate difference however you declined once again. We do note that there was an issue with your hot water on arrival, however this was fixed immediately after letting us know and during our many chats there was no mention of your room having further issues.

Your request for a late checkout was not able to be accommodated due to the resort being full and once again you were not happy and showed very little understanding. We offer complimentary late checks only when a new guest has not been assigned to the room. Once we were made aware of your concerns about the Helicopter arrivals we did all possible to assure that there was no further disruption for you, in fact one day we extended a complimentary 1hour massage to you both and from reports you thoroughly enjoyed this generous gesture. Arriving to Tokoriki Island Resort by Helicopter is a spectacular way to arrive to our stunning island and the turn around time is a very brief 3 minutes, we received no other complaints from guests during your stay regarding Heli arrivals. I can assure you our tropical outdoor showers are carefully designed to assure total privacy and are the most used facility at the resort along with Bure18 being one of our premium bures. All of our beachfront bures have hammocks and depend on the large tree locations for their positioning.

With regards to your picnic trip, upon leaving the weather was fine and we needed to visit the beach to assess the tides, although it was high but not dangerous at any time. On your return with the other beautiful couple (who enjoyed their picnic on the beach here at Tokoriki with our compliments) we also offered the picnic lunch to you with our compliments for you to choose a location of your choice and you chose to have your picnic lunch and bottle of bubbles in your bure on your pool deck overlooking the ocean of which Alfie set up a lovely table dressed with a white linen cloth and all the trimmings. Other than apologising for the turn in weather and offering you a proactive alternative for your picnic, at no time did management make any reference as per your claims.

During the many attempts to assist you with your grievances during your stay we do recall you advised you were happy with our complimentary gestures and offered a big hug to our Australian manager for her help and assistance. However we were totally shocked to read on your guest comments sheet on departure with expletives and that you planned “to write terrible reviews” and you were “hoping they damage our business” we found this extremely offensive. We were advised prior to your arrival by the booking agent that they had issues with the way you liaised with their team and they advised us that they no longer wanted to handle your booking.

We feel very sad that you did not enjoy the warmth and natural Happiness that is true of not only Tokoriki Island Resort team but of all Fijian people. This is evident by the many amazing Trip Advisor comments from past and many repeat guests. Your report is an anomaly and one that we totally refute. We will have to contest much of what you have posted and as you can see your review is totally inconsistent with all of our other guests' reviews.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We had a wonderful time when we recently stayed here for 8 days. The staff are wonderful so friendly, cannot do enough for you and they sing to you when you arrive and depart the island which was just lovely. The resort itself is stunning, we had a lovely bure with a pool which was spotless and very comfortable. We spent a lot of our time relaxing by the main pool which was lovely too! The food is so good also, lovely dinners and lunches. I cannot recommend this place enough we were so sad when it was time to leave and we are definitely going back!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saffjackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTokoriki, General Manager at Tokoriki Island Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Bula saffjackson
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your stay with us for 8 nights. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your Tokoriki experiences. Vinaka vakalevu from the Tokoriki team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Well their greeting is 'welcome home' and they mean it! The staff greet you on your arrival,from the manager to the gardener or waiter,whoever is there,and sing the welcome song,and it flows on from there. A beautiful setting,great bure's and the staff are the best I have come across,and that goes from the manager to the maintenance men to the cleaners,they all say hello and always with a smile. A very professionally ran resort,food is great,setting is great,a very enjoyable experience. We stayed 3 nights here and loved it,you can really unwind and enjoy the setting,do nothing or do a lot,plenty of daily activities planned. Well done to the staff,didn't want to leave,thanks for a good stay!

Room Tip: Bure 3 and up gets you away from the main activities area
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bissetboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMTokoriki, General Manager at Tokoriki Island Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Bula Bisetboy,
Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at Tokoriki Island Resort (voted one of the most romantic hotels in the world). The Tokoriki team are our biggest assets and we cherish them immensely and we are delighted that you did too. Thanks for visiting us and we look forward to welcoming you home to Tokoriki again. Vinaka vaka levu.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Wow. We are so pleased to have booked our honeymoon at the beautiful Tokoriki Island Resort. We had a week on the coral coast with family and friends and got married. It was wonderful. We then had 3 nights at Tokoriki for our honeymoon and it was amazing.

Service - top notch. Called by name by pretty much everyone.

Meal plan - good value. Breakfast was substantial and leftovers were packaged up (thanks big Joe!) to take back to our room. Fresh coconut sliced up too. Teppanyaki was a very cool experience on our first night.

Infinity pool - luxurious. Loungers - fabulous. Ordering lunch from said loungers in front of said infinity pool - perfect!

Our beachfront bure was unbelievable. The outdoor shower was so amazing, we didn't even use the indoor one - why would you when the outdoor one was literally, amazing. We had a plunge pool which was so nice to relax in (after a hard day's reading, laying out etc...!)

We treated ourselves to a 90min massage each, total bliss.

Overall - the best place on earth. So lucky to have been able to come here for our honeymoon. We will be back.

Vinaka!

Room Tip: Beach Bure #4 - perfect spot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taylor-Blake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This was our first holiday without children for 24 years and we definitely made the right decision going to Tokoriki. The welcome as we landed in the helicopter was unforgettable with the staff waving and greeting us as we landed. We had a beachfront bure which was spacious and very clean, the bathroom also was a good size and the outdoor shower was fantastic. We were able to step outside to our own hammock with a few steps directly down to the beautiful white sand and clear water.
We had the meal plan and every meal did not disappoint with a good variety of choices. There was too much food if anything!
The staff were attentive without being over the top and they all knew our names. The band were good and played a variety of songs and they were a pleasure to listen to.
We recommend this to any couple wanting a relaxing holiday away from it all. There is no TV in the room which is great. There is Wifi in the lounge/bar area where you can catch up with what is happening in the world if you feel the need.
We can't wait to go back again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Marie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

My husband and I stayed at Tokoriki for 10 nights, May 19 -29, 2014 to celebrate my 60th birthday. We were looking for a resort that offered equally high quality scuba diving and beautiful white sand beaches good for swimming and floating under the sun in a warm ocean, and a private pool was a big plus. By day two I told my husband that our research paid off - we found the perfect resort - nirvana – he said “it takes a lot of people and a lot of money to maintain that illusion”, we both laughed and readily agreed that whatever it takes, Tokoriki is magical.

The super structure of the resort is gorgeous and dreamy. The magic of the resort is enhanced by the local Fijian staff, some of whom live at the resort and some who live in the village on an island across the channel. All of the staff are gracious and friendly and kind in addition to knowing your name and making you feel important and loved. And they do this despite working very hard over long hours.

We stayed in Sunset Pool Villa #4 which has a wide open direct ocean view from the bure interior and from the ocean front outdoor private pool. SPV #5 is the farthest and most private relative to the resort and has a larger sandy beach area. It too has a beautiful open view of the ocean from the bure and pool. A beautiful wedding took place at SPV5 with a full Fijian choir and gorgeous decorations and the minister from the village. I imagine their wedding pictures are beautiful with the ocean and white sand and blue sky in the background. An interesting alternative to a chapel wedding.

SPV4 (and I assume all the bure) had screened windows on all 4 walls with sliding slats which allowed for delightful cooling breezes during the day and provided privacy and protection from hungry mosquitos at night. The wide doors fronting the ocean from the living room and the bedroom however had only glass doors. The doors are either open to the delightful cooling breezes and hungry mosquitos or are closed to both, thus requiring air conditioning for cooling. We wished there had also been screened front doors so we could enjoy the cool ocean breezes without mosquitos and without air conditioning.

We think we understand the reason for the conflicting food reviews by prior guests. The staff and the chefs work in complex shifts where they are on for a week or more and then are off for a while. The chef working during our first week was AWESOME – every mouthful a delight. The chef working during our second week was less to our liking. The first chef trended to sweeter flavorings and the 2nd chef towards saltier sour flavorings. So guests will love or like the food depending on their taste for sweet or salty sauces. We obviously prefer sweeter flavorings.

We did two morning dives most days and were surprised to find hard corals and not the typical Fijian soft corals. But there were still many large soft gorgonians and tons of beautiful exotic fish and shrimps and sharks (mostly white tipped) and sting rays and healthy hard coral. The dive center is run by Will and Alex(andra). They operate an efficient and safe operation with a dedicated dive boat and they aim to please their divers with a diversity of sites. Will and Alex and their dive masters Delano and Kale and Captain Mala were also fun to hang out with during intervals. Although the diving is not as challenging and thrilling as it is northeast of Fiji, it is beautiful and diverse and peaceful and Will took us on the best 75 minute night dive of our lives!

We were glad we brought our ipod and travel sized speakers for music in our bure, but we loved the Band Boys at lunch and dinner and happy hour. They are the happy fun meal entertainment that we looked forward to every day and night.

The only things we found missing were free wifi and screened doors in our bure. But overall, Tokoriki was a dream come true.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank searadyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tokoriki Island
13.1 mi away
Tropica Island Resort
Tropica Island Resort
#3 of 4 in Malolo Island
637 reviews
15.6 mi away
Lomani Island Resort
Lomani Island Resort
#1 of 3 in Malolo Lailai Island
773 reviews
12.1 mi away
Likuliku Lagoon Resort
Likuliku Lagoon Resort
#1 of 4 in Malolo Island
912 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island
11.2 mi away
Castaway Island Fiji
Castaway Island Fiji
#1 of 1 in Castaway Island (Qalito)
957 reviews
4.6 mi away
Matamanoa Island Resort
Matamanoa Island Resort
#1 of 1 in Matamanoa Island
1,129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tokoriki Island Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tokoriki Island Resort

Address: | Nadi, Fiji
Phone Number:
Region: Fiji > Mamanuca Islands > Tokoriki Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Tokoriki Island
Price Range: £437 - £605 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Tokoriki Island Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bula, Tokoriki Island Resort is a boutique adults only island escape with a total of 36 Bures and Villas. You'll enjoy 2 restaurants including an intimate Teppanyaki seating 4 couples only, 2 guest pools, complimentary snorkelling trips daily, PADI 5* dive centre, tennis, fitness platform, garden chess, hiking track plus unlimited massage offers at the Spa. Voted "Best Overseas Luxury Romantic & Boutique Property 2017" by Luxury Travel Media 2017 and #1 Hotel in Fiji by TripAdvisor travellers. Arrive from Nadi Airport by helicopter or seaplane (15mins) or 1hr by catamaran or speed boat. We can assist you with transfers. Book direct and receive VALE amenities. We look forward to welcoming you to our romantic, refined and relaxed island resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Tokoriki Island Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tokoriki Island Resort, Fiji Hotel Tokoriki Island
Tokoriki Island Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing