We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nanette's Accommodation Pacific Harbour” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Nanette's Accommodation Pacific Harbour

Nanette's Accommodation Pacific Harbour
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Nanette's Accommodation Pacific Harbour
Melbourne
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nanette's Accommodation Pacific Harbour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2012

First stayed at Nanette's Accommodation Pacific Harbour in January 2011 and then again in March 2012 for 4 weeks, you arrive as a guest and leave as a friend, The villa is ideally located withing a 5 mins walk to The Pearl South Pacific and 10 mins walk to the beach.

Upon arrival you are greated by Nan and made to feel welcome, the house is well equipped and it is great to be have a fully equipped kitchen for use.

Each room is spacious and has a ensuite, the whole house is kept spotless this is a credit to Nan and her staff.

Would highly recommend staying at Nanettes Accommodation - Pacific Harbour. Vinaka Vakelavu Nan looking forward to staying with you next trip to Fiji.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fijiisno1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    15
    4
    1
    0
    2
See reviews for
6
6
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2012

We booked whole villa for family and had a great week without the resort feeling. Cooked had dinner out had our own pool short walk to shops beach. It's living area is huge. Thanks Nan we loved your place.e

  • Stayed June 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WayneBonett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brsibane
Level Contributor
41 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 December 2011

Have had the pleasure of having a 5 day stay at Nanettes and cant speak highy enough of the great location helpful Fijian staff and have to say a special mention to Cia who went out of her way to make it
enjoyable and a Big Hello to Nan you are like the big sister I never had.Location is perfect and rooms spacious and kept in very good order.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mwhit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whangarei, New Zealand
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 December 2011

We stayed at Nanette's the night before we went white water rafting with Rivers Fiji and it was perfect. The location is very close to Rivers Fiji and it is within walking distance of shops and restaurants as well as the beach. We were happy to have a swim in Nanette's pool and enjoy our spotlessly clean en suite room and the comfortably furnished home. Nanette and her housekeeper were wonderful hosts. Great value and lovely people!

Room Tip: We liked the room in the back of the house facing the pool as there is less street noise-not that it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RobinSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
54 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 November 2011

A very belated review from our stay with Nanette in January 2011, but better late than never!

Nanette met us upon arrival and is a gracious and superb host. The one-story house is beautiful with a large living room and open kitchen, high ceilings and a pool. There are four rooms available, each with their own bathroom; depending on availability, you can either rent out the entire house for a group, or you can also rent out room by room. If you're travelling as a family or a group, STRONGLY RECOMMEND Nanette's! I believe Nanette actually lives here a lot of the time, so it is quite literally like being at someone's home.

Location-wise, very convenient. Nanette's is right by the Pearl South Pacific Hotel, so we walked there to have drinks in the evenings. It's also quite close to the Beqa Adventure divers; probably no more than a 5-8minute drive. There's also "shopping complex" about 15 minutes walk down the road where you can buy DVDs to bring back to watch at the house too.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank aiyataibao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Punta Cana
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2011

Looking for a best stay with family and a friendly atmosphere; we the Prasad family from Vancouver, Canada strongly suggest that Nanette's Accommodation is The ONE. Upon our arrival we had a close parking spot for easy access & unloading and loading of our luggage/bags. The homestay is very well maintained and clean. There is a big lounge provided with comfortable couches & television. Nice swimming pool outside with a relaxing patio area. Breakfast and lunch was provided, unbelievable that we as Indo-Fijian Canadians enjoyed Dhaal and Chili Chicken for lunch which was made by Nanette herself and Molly. The taste of the Dhaal was pretty much how we as Indians make it ourselves, Excellent. Other than that we as a family connected and clicked with Nanette & Molly right away and chatted for hours. Due to the fact that we had to catch an early morning flight, Molly had prepared an early 5am breakfast for our convenience and that really shows the true customer service that Nanette & Molly provided.

Thank You so very Much Nanette & Molly

  • Stayed April 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SPrasad84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2011

What an incredible stay we had at Nanette's beautiful accommodation. Extremely relaxing, has a maximum of 6 people at the homestay at one time and you truly are treated like family.

A stone throws from the beach of pacific harbour which is perfection, usually deserted, warm waters, clear sand, very special.

Has a good sized swimming pool, bedrooms are spacious, very clean and unbelievable value. Fully equipped kitchen so you can make your own food and close to the arts village and shark dives if these are of interest to you.

The real gem of this homestay is Nanette herself. You couldnt wish for a more delightful and endearing individual to make you feel at home. She really cant do enough for you apparently and it genuinely feels a pleasure to have met her, we were very sad to leave.

We have stayed at the big expensive resorts on the island but given the choice we would still be at Nanettes. If you do not stay here you truly have missed out.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cbennett999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pacific Harbour
0.6 mi away
The Pearl Resort
The Pearl Resort
#3 of 5 in Pacific Harbour
4.0 of 5 bubbles 872 reviews
1.2 mi away
Uprising Beach Resort
Uprising Beach Resort
#2 of 5 in Pacific Harbour
4.5 of 5 bubbles 602 reviews
1.8 mi away
Nanuku Auberge Resort
Nanuku Auberge Resort
#1 of 5 in Pacific Harbour
5.0 of 5 bubbles 178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
34.3 mi away
Bedarra Beach Inn
Bedarra Beach Inn
#1 of 9 in Sigatoka
4.5 of 5 bubbles 959 reviews
21.7 mi away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#5 of 23 in Coral Coast
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,381 reviews
49.7 mi away
InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nanette's Accommodation Pacific Harbour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nanette's Accommodation Pacific Harbour

Property: Nanette's Accommodation Pacific Harbour
Address: 108 River Drive, Pacific Harbour, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast > Pacific Harbour
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Pacific Harbour
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the amazing Nanette's Accommodation Holiday Villa in Pacific Harbour, Fiji Currently rated as a four and a half Star property, It is situated just a few minutes walk from a beautiful, palm-fringed beach. (See bottom of page for more info on the location and Pacific Harbour). Nanette's Accommodation provides a very pleasant, clean and enchanting living experience. This accommodation creates a splendid and relaxing environment. The villa has all the comforts of home and then some! The tranquil, lush surroundings and friendly locals will refresh your mind. Nanette's Accommodation has four fully furnished bedrooms which are air conditioned and perfectly suited for the whole family. The other amazing facilities and features you can enjoy while you stay at Nanette's Accommodation are listed below: • It has fully equipped gourmet kitchen coupled with an ice making fridge - great for cocktails! • An open plan lounge and wide dining room with high Mahogany ceilings for light and coolness for comfortable and luxurious dining • Tastefully and well furnished rooms • Large deep sparkling pool set in lush tropical gardens • Huge outdoor entertaining area accompanied with BBQ, which serves as a fabulous place to unwind with a cold drink and your favourite book • Sky TV, DVD and Radio • Full maid service daily Nanette's Accommodation is licensed to sleep up to 10 people with the following room configurations: 1. 1 x queen bed 2. 1 x queen bed 3. 1 x queen bed plus 1 x single bed 4. 1 x queen bed plus 2 x single beds Nanette's Accommodation really is perfect for your extended family or for a group of good friends. For smaller groups and families the villa can be rented as a two or 3 bedroom option as well. Please contact for quote. I look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you to Nanette's Accommodation. Fiji - where happiness finds you! About the location: Pacific Harbour is a gorgeous seaside location. It is two and a quarter hours drive from the airport at Nadi and 45 minutes from the Capital of Suva. It is aptly named the Adventure Capital of Fiji. Activities include an 18 hole international golf course, world famous shark dives, world famous soft coral dives (Beqa Adventures Dives and Aquatrek) Rivers Fiji adventures, zip lining, Navua River cruises and cultural shows. Off the coast in front of us are the beautiful islands of Beqa and Yanuca. Trips are available to these islands. Pacific Harbour features the Arts Village which is home to restaurants and shops. There is also a supermarket and post office. Pacific Harbour is a gorgeous spot to sit back, relax and take advantage of what the tropical paradise has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Nanette's Accommodation Pacific Harbour reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nanette's Accommodation Pacific Harbour Fiji, South Pacific

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing