We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$168
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$155
View deal
Priceline
US$177
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUS$168
Agoda.comUS$168
StayForLongUS$163
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
86
49
16
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
86
49
16
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall large tv wonton soup english channels club access hotel staff is room was spacious train station rooftop bar the ground floor staying at this hotel great stay modern hotel five star hotel excellent location breakfast buffet guests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2019 via mobile

This has became my favourite hotel in shanghai, services in the hotel was friendlier than my ex- favourites - Ritz Carlton Portman and St. Regis . Not only it was seconds away from the gigantic Global Harbour shopping mall, it also accessible to two subway lines.
Zack proactively offer to look up some dining options as he remembered that I asked for it during my last stay. Their concierge staff helped us with the Chinese ham that my grandma asked for. They contacted the store and asked for deliver options.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank pattyluvtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2019 via mobile

The hotel is very Good. Staff was very friendly and speak English. Breakfast was very good and contains everything you imagine. Also, the hotel is connected to the biggest mall in Shanghai. You just go the mall from the hotel ground level.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank abkalkaabi2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019

Was so happy i chooses regency excellent property next to finest global mall next door. Kids loved it. Shopping was great and very friendly staff ready to help and try their best to help in English. Must say great hospitality. Just was struggling in veg food being a vegetarian family.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank arti297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019

Shopping mall is right next the hotel and we can take a subway through shopping mall. And good services staffs are very helpful to make a reservation for us we cant speak chinese so i felt so thankful, and breakfast was nice

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank memoriesjha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2019

Met with the hotel GM Mr Au Yong, shared with him my stay overall experience and provided genuine feedback. He is very receptive. I found him to be a competent and most dedicated hospitality leader.
His team members generally are warm and hospitable, except an Asst Manager at the Club Lounge whom is very Rude & proud and requires urgent counselling and re-training.
Guest room cleanliness need to be further strengthening.
Strategic location, it is only 2 minutes walk from the MRT station.
Reply to email inquiry: should be dealt with the same day/soonest possible by Reservation/ FO/ Concierge.

In short, A Fine property Worthy of Consideration.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Escape1680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews