We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Even if you are a loyal Marriott Rewards member you are not welcome”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Spanish Fort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 May 2009

I work as a manager for a pharmaceutical company and spend 100+ nights each year in Marriott hotels. For 10 years I have felt welcome to use the ammenities anytime and have come to know much of the staff by name. This morning I was waiting to meet with one of my employees in the lobby and I was asked to leave the Spanish Fort Courtyard because I was not currently a registered guest. However, my employee I was meeting with had a reservation for that night. I was not asked whether I was a Marriott rewards member or if I was meeting a guest. I was told it was for hotel security reasons. As you would expect in our industry, I was dressed professionally in a suit and a tie and waiting patiently. However, I was told that if I bought a cup of coffee at the coffee bar I was welcome to stay. Courtyard just lost a long-time loyal customer.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled on business
    • Service
1  Thank pkripper1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (165)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

162 - 165 of 165 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank tairberaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pierre P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dell7500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spanish Fort
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Mobile-East Bay/Daphne
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Daphne-Spanish Fort
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites
1.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Daphne/Mobile
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore

Address: 13000 Cypress Way, Spanish Fort, AL 36527-9428
Region: United States > Alabama > Spanish Fort
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Spanish Fort
Price Range: £58 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated by August 2017! At Courtyard Marriott, you'll be near all of the area's top destinations! Located at the I-10 Daphne exit, stay just minutes from abundant shopping, golf, dining, business parks, downtown Mobile and top attractions like OWA Amusement Park, Gulf Quest, the USS Alabama Battleship, Gator Alley and 5 Rivers, and EcoTours. Spread out with our inviting indoor and outdoor spaces so you never feel tied to your room. Borrow a book from the library, catch a game in our home theater area, or relax by the fire pit. Be sure to take a dip in our indoor pool & whirlpool, or soak up the southern sunshine on the private patio with comfortable lounge chairs. A fitness center allows you to keep up with your workout routine, and you’ll never go hungry with Courtyard’s on-site Bistro serving made-to-order breakfast and dinner with select Starbucks coffees and an evening lounge. Enjoy free high-speed Wi-Fi throughout the hotel and a 24/7 business center. Our Eastern Shore Hotel awaits you with friendly staff and thoughtfully designed amenities ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Mobile / Daphne, Eastern Shore Hotel Spanish Fort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing