We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Spanish Fort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Checked in just after 6:30 and was welcomed by the desk clerk who was vary friendly and helpful in recommendations for dinner. The room was clean it did not have a fridge was told I needed to upgrade to a suite for a fridge and microwave no big could make it through the night without it. Breakfast was great staff was great. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wjim67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (286)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

185 - 191 of 286 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2013

Hotel was wonderful to stay in. Great location by bass pro shop and area restaurants. Quiet on outside. BUT we got a late night call from an ID thief saying he was night manager needing to rebuild their reservations because computer crashed. Stopped talking to him when he wanted cc#. Said we would come to lobby with this information. Thief was calling into the hotel just asking to be connected to room numbers. Hotel does not have a policy asking for party verification of room number just connects the caller.

Room Tip: Never give out your credit card to someone who calls you. Always transact in person!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula_Frank_Family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013 via mobile

On way to Texas stayed one night. Got 1st floor room on front. Room was clean, missed microwave and fridge in room to keep water cold. Sure wish hotels/motels would update toilets to chair height. Don't need handicapped room, just higher toilets. Shower worked well.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Msroadster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

Great staff and very quick check in. Hassle free, great room as always and staff was great, proffesional, an good humor. After a long 7 hr drive, this was why we will and always will seek out marriott locations. Price was very reasonable for a walk in.

Room Tip: First floor is quiet..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

It's down a hill and not marked well, but once you know where it is, it's easy to find and convenient to I-10.

Breakfast was disappointed, even though it was free. They ran out of coffee and the last cup before it ran out was bitter.

Skimpy coffee supplies in the room - and no teabags. So if you want more coffee or tea, be sure and get it at the desk...

Rooms were nice and clean. Plenty of space.

Noisy kids running down the hall - so ask for a room away from people travelling with kids if possible. Wish they would put families in a different floor or all in one end of a hallway.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

We stayed here with our sofball team.... clean, very reasonablr rates... very nice decor & comfy... the inside pool area is a lot smaller than average though:( decent breakfast....Bed was a little too soft for us but not as bad as some.....no restaurant on premises.. rooms are about average size..
located right by shopping strip & very close to interstate -- if you are looking to stay someplace close when playing @ Al Tritone Complex.. this is only a few miles down & worth it.......

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank madisonvillebabydoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2013 via mobile

Great affordable stay. Generally cheaper than the Courtyard next door and breakfast is included. As a previous poster stated, the smell...is amazing!! It was the first thing we noticed when stepping off the elevator. Great stay!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lcsbishop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spanish Fort
0.0 mi away
Courtyard Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Mobile-East Bay/Daphne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Daphne/Mobile
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#8 of 11 in Daphne
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore

Address: 12000 Cypress Way, Spanish Fort, AL 36527-9427
Region: United States > Alabama > Spanish Fort
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Spanish Fort
Price Range: £58 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated spring 2017! Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott combines stylish accommodations, a great location and value added amenities like free hot breakfast to meet the needs of all travelers. Conveniently located off the I-10 Daphne exit, stay near top destinations including the USS Alabama Battleship, OWA Amusement Park, Gulf Quest, the Mobile Cruise Terminal, 5 Rivers and more. We are always ready to welcome you with amenities like free hot breakfast, thoughtfully designed guest rooms and suites, free Wi-Fi, an indoor pool and whirlpool, and 24/7 fitness facilities. You'll find it easy to settle into our vibrant lobby with spaces to gather, relax and work. Jump-start your day with our free breakfast which features scrambled eggs, omelets, sausage or bacon, mini-waffles, hot oatmeal, fresh fruit, sweet breads yogurts and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Mobile / Daphne, Eastern Shore
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile / Daphne, Eastern Shore Hotel Spanish Fort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing