We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Spanish Fort
Certificate of Excellence
White oak texas
Level Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

We stopped overnight in Spanish Fort on our way to Gulf Shores. Our guys wanted to check out the Bass Pro Shop there and this hotel is very close, on the same side of the Interstate. Good value for the price. Very clean and nice. The staff was extremely helpful with tips on eating locally and traveling on down to our destination. All in all, we'll plan on making this our stop again next year. It makes a long drive so much better and well worth the price.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jtynerific
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOBSPGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to share your experience with others regarding your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile/Daphne Eastern Shore. I'm so glad that our guest service team was able to provide recommendations for a great dining experience. With the excellent choices surrounding the area, I'm confident that on your next visit we will be able to provide another local favorite for you to enjoy. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next road trip. Cynthia Conner, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

257 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    160
    75
    16
    4
    2
See reviews for
83
77
16
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lakeland, Florida
Level Contributor
89 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

This Fairfield is everything a Marriott property should be. Clean, comfortable and super friendly staff made my solo stay quite pleasant. I was on the first floor where you would usually expect some noise. It was perfect all night and into the morning. The hotel is located right next to Outdoor World and there are plenty of restaurants within a mile or two of the hotel. I will definitely stay again as I pass through Mobile!

Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOBSPGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent experience at our hotel. I am so delighted that you had a great visit with us. I will personally share your comments with our staff regarding the cleanliness and the service you received. It was a pleasure having you here! You absolutely correct, our location is perfect for shopping at awesome shopping centers, dining at exceptional restaurants, and convenient to I-10. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, we look forward to your return visit soon!
Cynthia Conner, General Manager
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott, Mobile/Daphne Eastern Shore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

I have stayed multiple times at this hotel and I have never been disappointed. The rooms are fairly new, always cleans and the staff is always superb.

We plan on staying here within the next couple of weeks and I am looking forward to it.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Leigh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOBSPGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell other travelers about your past experiences at our location. I sincerely appreciate you choosing to stay with us while you are in the Mobile/Daphne Eastern Shore area. I am delighted that our staff has delivered exceptional service during your past visits. All of team members truly want your stay to feel like our hotel can be your home away from home! Make sure to stop by the front desk and let our guest service reps recommend some local favorite restaurants! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the upcoming weeks. Have a safe trip traveling!
Cynthia Conner, General Manager
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Mobile/Daphne Eastern Shore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mansfield, Texas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here driving through to Florida. The customer service was top notch. No complaints about the room it was very cozy. The indoor pool is a little small but the hotel was at or near capacity when I was there. Breakfast was busy in the morning as a very large traveling group was at the motel but I must commend the staff they did an excellent job serving the food and making sure everyone was taken care of.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank arthanial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOBSPGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. I’m so delighted that you enjoyed your stay, as our location is perfect for a ½ way overnight stay for road trips to and from Florida to Texas. It was a pleasure to serve you and I will personally share your feedback with our team regarding these wonderful comments. Our staff works hard and enjoys receiving feedback on how we are doing. Serving breakfast to large groups of travelers at the same time during peak times can be a bit tricky and overwhelming, but our great breakfast attendants and few extra hands on deck can deliver superb service just as you received! Thank you again for being our guest, and we look forward to having you again during your next road trip! Happy and Safe Travels!
Cynthia Conner, General Manager
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott, Mobile/Daphne Eastern Shore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryland, Alabama
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

Have stayed here twice. Great, very clean hotel. Very nice rooms and staff is great. Location is perfect near the interstate and 98. Do not hesitate to stay here! Good breakfast and parking lot is well lit. Price is outstanding for quality of hotel.

Room Tip: Suite with pull out couch has 2 tv's... great with kids.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bubba35741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lake city, florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

The proximity to the interstate is nice, you're literally 500 feet from the Bass Pro Shops, but the best part was the customer service at check in. The two ladies behind the counter were helpful and friendly. The room was spotless and the cookies at the front desk tasted delicious after a long day in the car.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alanhd_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosharon, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

We stay here every time we travel to this area . We have relatives in the area. Hotel is always clean,comfortable and attractive and quiet. Breakfast is always hot and filling. Our favorite hotel in the area

Room Tip: Have stayed all over this hotel but found south end to be the best and on higher floor as well.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 207Andrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spanish Fort
8.1 mi away
The Admiral Hotel Mobile, Curio Collection by Hilton
0.0 mi away
Courtyard Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Mobile-East Bay/Daphne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne
8.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile/Downtown
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 11 in Daphne
3.5 of 5 bubbles 165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
Address: 12000 Cypress Way, Spanish Fort, AL 36527-9427
Region: United States > Alabama > Spanish Fort
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Spanish Fort
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The new Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott Spanish Fort offers exactly the hotel experience you are looking for; clean and stylish guest rooms, friendly service, and value added amenities including a complimentary continental breakfast, free wireless internet,complimentary parking, an indoor pool and whirlpool, and fitness facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Mobile / Daphne, Eastern Shore
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile / Daphne, Eastern Shore Hotel Spanish Fort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing