We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay was excellent and we will recommend Casa Mana to everyone.”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Alajuela
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Casa Mana Aparthotel
Ranked #27 of 67 Alajuela B&B and Inns
Reviewed 9 September 2011

We found the condo to be very clean and well furnished. Every member of our family was quite impressed with the color scheme, the art and the furnishings there. There were 6 of us and we all were very comfortable. The location in Alajuela, the efficient, friendly staff and the security concerns were all a strong point to us. The pool was very nice, even though the weather was a bit cool and rainy while we were there, but we knew it was the "green season" when we went. All the staff did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable by helping with reservations, hiring a van and driver and suggesting activities around the country. We definite would go back to Casa Mana when in Costa Rica.

Room Tip: All rooms in the condo were very comfortable and quiet. The beds were very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Norman C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 31 August 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at Casa Mana. The apartment was great for a couple with two children . The pool was very nice..the kids loved it there. The staff in the office, security people and the maintenance /cleaning staff were all very nice. Beautiful accomodation and friendly people= great vacation.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Randy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2011

We lived in Condos Mana for a few months. There's a swimming pool with a BBQ, wireless Internet, parking and security. The building was new, the apartment was fully equipped , good beds, and all we had to bring were our suitcases and food. It is in Alajuela, the city a few minutes away from the main international airport - a good place to use as a base and store our luggage, since we wanted to travel lighlty on short trips to different areas of the country.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Canuck526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2011

Beautiful, new condo that truly felt like home away from home. Beautiful pool. Great friendly service, with helpful ideas for good food and sight seeing!

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunny37209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alajuela hotels
0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton San Jose Airport
0 mi away
Hotel Buena Vista
Hotel Buena Vista
#1 of 1 in Pilas
723 reviews
0 mi away
Courtyard San Jose Airport Alajuela
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express San Jose Airport
0 mi away
Xandari Resort & Spa
Xandari Resort & Spa
#1 of 27 in Alajuela
915 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel La Rosa de America
Hotel La Rosa de America
#4 of 27 in Alajuela
709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Mana Aparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Mana Aparthotel

Address: Mtrs North & 200 Mtrs West Of Courthouse 200, Alajuela, Costa Rica
Region: Costa Rica > Province of Alajuela > Alajuela
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 67 B&Bs / Inns in Alajuela
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa Mana, near downtown Alajuela and less than 10 minutes from the Juan Santamaria International Airport, is an affordable alternative to luxury hotels. Business Executives and Foreign Diplomats are but a few of the discriminating guests who have enjoyed our impeccable service and superior location. The new construction (all suites built since 2005), amenity package, menu of services, and dedicated staff are all reasons Casa Mana has become the preferred extended stay aparthotel in Costa Rica’s Central Valley. This gated community is quiet and safe, boasting a guard house and 24 hour security. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Casa Mana Aparthotel Costa Rica/Alajuela

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing