We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Springs are not at the hotel, but worth the walk!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Tabacon Thermal Resort & Spa
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Downingtown, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Springs are not at the hotel, but worth the walk!”
Reviewed 8 May 2014

When we first arrived I was not impressed. Our original room was 428 but it had a really strong odor from the cleaning chemicals and the view was of the back of another building. We could barely see the volcano. We were upgraded to a suite (300) and we ended up having a much better view of the volcano and smelled much better. It was a little too resort-y for us but the service was great and we ended up having a great time! We didn't go to the hotel's restaurant though; too pricey. The thermal springs are amazing but we didn't like that it was down the street and not on the hotel grounds. It's just a 5 minute walk though, not bad.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Melinda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TabaconGuestService, Gerente at Tabacon Thermal Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear Melinda W

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are glad to know you enjoyed our award winning thermal resort as well as the room upgrade, as you could notice we do our best to offer a pleasant experience to our guest. Tabacon sits over 872 acre of lush rainforest and all our thermal springs emerge from the majestic Arenal Volcano forming cascades and natural pools through the property. Part of our philosophy is to keep nature as an integrated part of Tabacon experience we do offer the natural pools at the resort but also we have a thermal pool located at the hotel facilities as well. Free shuttle is available for hotel guest and there is also a trail that connect the hotel and the thermal spring area. In regards to cuisine, we offer different options: buffet, a la carte and special menus for snacks so you can choose between different price ranges depending on your personal desires or take advantage of our packages if staying multiple nights. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely
Yendry Espinoza
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,460 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,248
    777
    269
    101
    65
See reviews for
828
1,687
58
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (538)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pasadena, California
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2014

We spent 5 days of our honeymoon at Tabacon Resort and we were very disappointed. For the price and what you get it is NOT a good deal. Nor is it by any standard a five star resort.

Pros
- Honestly there wasn't anything we loved about this hotel. It was nice of them to send us complimentary champagne and fruit plate, as we were on our honeymoon. However the maid took the fruit plate before we could ever eat it.

Cons
- Room smelled like black mold and was super humid inside (the sheets on the bed were almost moist)
- Room decor was disappointing, so was the view or lack thereof
- Horrible customer service. You have to track someone down to get anything. And they almost always refer you to their travel/excursion desk. Definitely not five star service.
- We were on our honeymoon and I booked it under my maiden name. I asked 5 separate times for them to call us by my married name and they NEVER got it!
- The hotel is a $15 red taxi ride away from the town ($18 if you book your cab through the hotel..what a scam) So a total of $30-35 to get to town and back.
- The excursions they push have bad reviews and are overpriced. We made the guy at the tour desk call and book the tours/activities that we liked and looked up on trip advisor that were not through their company. Because if you try and call from your room they charge a lot of money for local calls.
- I thought they gave us the wrong room because we booked a room with a sofa bed. So I brought it up to management and said they could just refund me the difference...next thing I know two guys are moving a sofa bed into our room.
- Food at the hotel is very expensive and not very good. American Breakfast was $22 and Buffet was $30.
- Hot springs are not actually on site. It is a 5 min walk or a free shuttle to the springs. This is probably the only free thing they offer. Don't expect above and beyond service.
- The Hot Springs claim they are the only "natural" hot springs. There is nothing natural about these. They pump in water, there is a ton of concrete. The only thing natural about it is that there is there is dirt, rocks, leaves and crap in the hot springs. Not very exciting or cleanly.

If we were to go back, we would spend the extra money and stay at "The Springs." We spent a day at this hotel at their hot springs and their Club Rio, just to get away from our hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank amyb127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allentown, Pa
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We stayed at Tabecon. It was amazing. We had a 2 bedroom suite that was HUGE! It was perfect for our family. The staff was friendly and willing to assist. The hot springs is just down road a quick bus drive....2 minutes. Make sure you bring water shoes. The bottom of the hot springs is slippery due to not being man made.

The hotels restaurants are very very expensive..my only complaint. Breakfast was included thank God. To save money and a better choice is to get a red taxi (from local area). Do not use hotel one. The hotel taxi is $18 each way, and red local taxi $13 each way. We ate in La Fourtina, next town over. We asked the locals where we ate and had AMAZING dinners. Even with taxi ride we spent $75 for family of 4. Also, we got wine at the duty free and did not pay the hotel crazy prices. Beer was cheap..Heineken was only $6.

We booked our excursions through the hotel the ones who included lunch was a great deal. The lunch is on a local farm near your excursion and made by locals. Wow even my kids LOVED it. We tried to book our excursions first online and the online offered a 5% discount which the hotel excursion site did give us.

Four days was plenty on this side of the country. We did a tour each day. It rained about an hour each day but our room was too cool not care about hanging out in. Also there is a small gym that had the basics.

I would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AneciaNP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TabaconGuestService, Gerente at Tabacon Thermal Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Hello AneciaNP

Thank you for your review, we are extremely happy that you spent your family vacation in Costa Rica, it was an honor to receive you as our guest. We are glad you enjoyed your 2 bedroom suite as well as the buffet breakfast where lots of choices including traditional Costa Rican dishes becomes part of the selection we offer. Free shuttle is available for hotel guest and there is also a trail that connect the hotel and the thermal springs area. We are glad you had the opportunity to enjoy the thermal experience, our hot springs are in a completely natural setting that's why wearing water shoes is strongly recommended. You can explore La Fortuna Region taking advantage of half-day or full-day adventure tours, discover the majestic rainforest and relax in our unique thermal springs. We appreciate your preference and would love to receive you as our guest in the near future.

Cordially,
Yendry Espinoza
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 179 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

If you consider yourself a water-baby: someone who couldn't resist puddles and streams as a kid, someone who loves floating in water, splashing in water, playing in water, soaking in water, then Tabacon Hot Springs is heaven on Earth. Not so good for those who love to swim laps, as the hot springs aren't lanes.

I'd say the hotel is overpriced, if it's mostly about the room and the hotel, but if it's about having morning-to-night access to the springs, especially to avoid the crowds, then the Tabacon Grand Spa Thermal Resort is the only place to consider staying. Looking at photos of other hot springs, I'd say the ones at Tabacon are better. But about the hotel...

PROS:

Full access to the hot springs comes with the room. The springs are a 6-7 minute down-hill walk to the hot springs, or a 10 minute up-hill walk from hot springs back to the hotel, using well maintained sidewalks. The shuttle bus runs very frequently, and the drivers are very nice about wet passengers sitting in the shuttle seats. I actually found it ecologically embarrassing how many times I was the only person on the shuttle, and opted to do more walking.

Even our ground floor "garden suite" room had privacy from walkers-by because of the attractively landscaped berm. I would have preferred a non-ground floor room, but couldn't have one assigned at our price. However, even on the ground floor, with a berm, we could still see the volcano (which is not all that exciting, but seems to be something people desire).

Bathroom amenities included soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, tissues, and a shaving kit containing 2 ear swabs, a disposable razor, emory board, two round pads, a shower cap, and two toothbrushes with tooth paste. Travel slippers included, as well as one medium and one large size robe. The large size barely fit me; I don't know if extra-larges are available.

Tropical drink at check-in is a luxury touch.

Free internet in room.

Free coffee in lobby, (but only in the morning).

Seven minute walk, along highway shoulder, to El Novillo Restaurant, where the food is definitely good enough and costs 1/2 of what food costs at the hotel restaurant.

Very pleasant staff, at every contact, at all levels.





CONS:

Room itself is overpriced.

Musty smell upon entering room, but one quickly stops noticing it.

Garden Suite does not have a door/divider between the bed area and the sofa bed, so don't expect privacy in that way, if sharing room.

Not allowed to check in any earlier than 30 minutes before our due time. We were shown to a semi-storage room next to the gym where we could store our luggage and change into swimwear for the hot springs. The hot springs also have private changing rooms and private showers (at least on the women's side).

I think it's a negative that the bathroom is so huge; too much wasted footage that could have gone towards increasing the living space.

The lighting in the bathroom is dreadfully dim.

No fan in bathroom, so mirrors fog up.

The outside patio door from the bedroom area doesn't have a screen, so I couldn't leave it open for fresh air.

Despite the high cost of the room, no meals included. Restaurant at spa is very overpriced.

No towel warmer in room; it would be so helpful to have as swimsuits /damp clothes/towels go moldy and get smelly overnight.

Millipede found in bathroom (maybe more of a problem on ground floor rooms?).


As much as I thought the hotel is not good value, I would chose it again in a heartbeat because for me it was ALL about the Tabacon hot springs, and having easy access to them in the morning and at night (the hot springs are magical at night). Taking the Tabacon hot springs out of the equation, I would stay someplace because of all the minor room negatives. So in the end, I'll go with a "very good" rating instead of average (compared against other luxury lodgings).

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 133travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TabaconGuestService, Manager at Tabacon Thermal Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear TA133

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Tabacón Grand Spa Thermal Resort, we really appreciate your review. At Tabacón, one of The Leading Hotels of the World, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to know you enjoyed our award-winning thermal mineral springs resort that emerges naturally from the volcanic earth forming in-river pools, ponds and cascades that creates a peaceful ambience surrounded by the majestic rainforest. As you mentioned, all our hotel guests receive complimentary access to the thermal area during their stay. Free shuttle is available for hotel guest and there is also a trail that connect the hotel and the thermal springs area. Our check-in time is at 3:00 pm and our check out is at 12:00 noon, we are always happy to provide the opportunity to our guests to extend their relaxing hot spring experience and enjoy the thermal springs prior their check-in, as well as after the check-out. Our guests are able to stay longer at the springs the check- out day. We are extremely sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations in terms of your room, we offer 7 room categories all of them with different designs, I forwarded your comments to our management team for consideration. We appreciate the time you took to share your comments, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Sincerely
Yendry Espinoza
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Our family (myself, wife, and two kids, 12 and 8) stayed here for 2 nights in April in one of the Tabacon Suites. The suites were constructed about 3 years ago, so they are fairly new and well maintained. The room was beautiful and huge, though it was one big room even though they could easily make it into a suite with a large bedroom and large living area, which I prefer when traveling with children. The bathroom was huge as well and included a glass shower and a jacuzzi tub. Overall, we loved the room even though it had no view other than looking out into a bit of jungle.

The Tabacon Hot Springs are a 5 minute walk away, or the hotel will bring you there and back by shuttle. We never had to wait more than a minute or two for a shuttle ride. We all enjoyed the hot springs, even though it can get crowded when the tour buses pull in. The most peaceful time to go is in the morning or early afternoon - the tour buses tend to arrive in the afternoon and the place is packed with people by 3 or 4 pm. There is one pool at the hotel site, and it is a thermal heated pool. Given the size and extent of the off-site thermal hot springs, I would have preferred that the hotel pool be a lower temperature.

We do quite a bit of traveling and are accustomed to paying high-end resort rates for food and services - but we still found Tabacon to be quite expensive for meals and tours. We ended up booking our own zip line tours with Sky Adventures for about 30% less than Tabacon tried to charge for the same activity. Another detraction was the restaurant - it is a very beautiful, formal place with very high prices. I wouldn't have minded this if Tabacon had a less formal option for meals. One evening we arrived back to the hotel a bit late and wanted a quick, easy meal. Our only option was the restaurant, which took over an hour to serve us any food. The food was very good, but when you have two tired, hungry kids I can do without the amuse bouche and the sorbet between courses. I wish Tabacon had a casual bar/grill where you could order a simple menu.

Room Tip: The suites are fantastic, but expensive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Rob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TabaconGuestService, Manager at Tabacon Thermal Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear Rob D

We appreciate your time for sharing with us your comments. Our aim is always to improve and provide our guests a high quality service, we are happy to know that you spent your family vacation at Costa Rica and decided to visit us. Tabacón sits on over 872 acre of lush private rainforest reserve and all our thermal springs emerge naturally from the majestic Arenal Volcano forming cascades and natural pools through the property, since part of our philosophy is to keep nature as an integrated part of Tabacon experience we do offer the natural pools at the resort but as you mention we do have a thermal pool located at the hotel facilities as well. Free shuttle is available for hotel guest and there is also a trail that connect the hotel and the thermal springs area. We are happy to know you enjoyed your Suite. Adventure Tours are offered by Jacamar Naturalist Tours as an external tour operator. In regards to cuisine, we have 2 different restaurants our fine dining Restaurant Los Tucanes located at the Hotel Grounds as well as Ave del Paraiso that is our casual dining Restaurant. For light meals Caña Brava Bar serves snacks until 10 pm located at the hotel lobby and Arenal Bar include a menu with a selection of appetizers, sandwiches and options from our grilled until 9 pm, we also have 24 hours room service available for our guest convenience. We appreciate your opinion in regards to food services and I have share this information with our F&B team. We appreciate the time you took to share your comments, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Cordially,
Yendry Espinoza
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

This hotel, repped by Leading Hotels of the World is so lovely. The springs themselves are incredible, although can get crowded with day guests, There are springs that they reserve as adult only and have little bars set up, as well as areas with seating and lounging so you can avoid the families. They are the only hotel that has springs directly from Arenal, not rerouted and/or heated artificially. The rooms were large and comfortable, beautiful granite bathrooms and little patio for two outside your sliding door with great view of Arenal volcano. The food was very good, lots of fresh fruit and juices, but pricey by Costa Rican standards. Would highly recommend.

Room Tip: Go to the springs in the evening when the crowds thin out
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CTMDM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TabaconGuestService, Manager at Tabacon Thermal Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear CTMDM

Thank you so much for your appraisal, it is very rewarding to be informed about the pleasant experience you enjoyed during your stay with us. We are glad you had the opportunity to relax in our thermal mineral springs that emerge naturally from the volcanic Earth and goes through the property forming cascades, pools and ponds all of them with different temperatures and a high mineral content. Shangri-La Gardens is a secluded area in the upper part of the property exclusive for hotel guests over 18 years old with a quiet ambience where our guests live the most relaxing experience! We appreciate your preference and hope to serve you again in the near future!

Warm regards
Yendry Espinoza
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, DC
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Very mixed feelings about our experience. On the plus side, the springs are absolutely fantastic and a wonderful experience. Heavenly. The springs are well designed, built and maintained and there is something for everyone--from extremely hot and with waterfalls to family-friendly and warm. Service was also good. Front desk staff solicitous and every employee we passed was courteous. We had a car and there is no general parking, you have to leave it with valet every time. This was a small hassle but they always got the car very quickly so it ended up being fine.

The room itself was nothing special. The bedroom was updated looking and very clean. Bathroom was clean but the bath/shower did not look updated, were nothing special, and there was no hot water. Lukewarm at best.

What left me with a bitter taste in my mouth were the nickel and diming upcharges left and right. I do not expect a free lunch and I travel a lot, including to high end hotels and resorts. Still, I felt ripped off at every turn. Restaurants and bars are quite upcharged and I found them acceptable in quality but nothing special. I'd read about breakfast being a complete rip off so we made other arrangements and were glad as speaking to people staying there who did try breakfast, it was just not worth it.

The hotel materials advertised babysitting available for a "nominal charge". This nominal charge is $20/hour, FYI. I don't call that nominal. We hired a sitter to sit in the room after the baby went to sleep at 530pm for the night so we could have an evening out of the room. Worth it but I would not call that nominal and in the end, we were very displeased with the sitter. I don't hold the hotel directly responsible because they aren't a nanny service. Sitter was a hotel employee though. She arrived when the baby was asleep--she did not have to do anything but be present in the room and stay quiet. Boring work but decently paid. Baby did not wake so there was no feeding, no direct care. I specifically told her not to do anything to the baby and when she asked if I thought baby was cold I said no, she's fine. Room temp was 72 which is much warmer than our baby is used to as we live in a cold climate. Returned to hotel room after a few hours to find that she'd turned the HEAT ON, the room temp was 76 and had put a heavy blanket on our sleeping infant, a safety no no.

We asked about an evening frog walk and were quoted something like $75/pp. We booked a fabulous tour on our own at the Arenal Oasis Sanctuary for $30/pp--well-rated on TripAdvisor. Great.

We had our own car so we could go and so what we wanted, eat where we wanted. I would not have wanted to be stuck at the resort for all meals and reliant on them to set up tours and transportation. It's simply not worth the money.

I had an OK experience but would try something else next time.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rebkitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Fortuna de San Carlos
2.5 mi away
Nayara Resort Spa & Gardens
Nayara Resort Spa & Gardens
#2 of 58 in La Fortuna de San Carlos
3,279 reviews
2.9 mi away
The Royal Corin Thermal Water Spa & Resort
The Royal Corin Thermal Water Sp...
#6 of 58 in La Fortuna de San Carlos
2,291 reviews
3.1 mi away
The Springs Resort and Spa
The Springs Resort and Spa
#6 of 63 in Arenal Volcano National Park
2,406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Arenal Springs Resort and Spa
Arenal Springs Resort and Spa
#12 of 58 in La Fortuna de San Carlos
2,435 reviews
2.4 mi away
Volcano Lodge & Springs
Volcano Lodge & Springs
#15 of 58 in La Fortuna de San Carlos
2,885 reviews
2.5 mi away
Nayara Springs
Nayara Springs
#1 of 58 in La Fortuna de San Carlos
808 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tabacon Thermal Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tabacon Thermal Resort & Spa

Property: Tabacon Thermal Resort & Spa
Address: 13 Km Northwest, Arenal Volcano National Park, La Fortuna de San Carlos, Costa Rica
Phone Number:
Region: Costa Rica > Province of Alajuela > Arenal Volcano National Park > La Fortuna de San Carlos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in La Fortuna de San Carlos
#2 Top resorts Hotel in La Fortuna de San Carlos
#4 Luxury Hotel in La Fortuna de San Carlos
#4 Green Hotel in La Fortuna de San Carlos
#6 Spa Hotel in La Fortuna de San Carlos
#9 Romantic Hotel in La Fortuna de San Carlos
#13 Family Hotel in La Fortuna de San Carlos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Tabacon Thermal Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the heart of the tropical rainforest at the base of the majestic Arenal Volcano in the northern Region of Costa Rica. This five-star carbon neutral resort offers a unique blend of nature, adventure and relaxation. A member of The Leading Hotels of the World, Tabacon provides luxurious accommodations, services and amenities in a picture-perfect natural setting. The resort's unique healing thermal mineral spring river emerge from the volcanic earth, cascading to form waterfalls, streams, tranquil pools and ponds. Explore Shangri-La Gardens an hotel guests and adults-only hideaway, delight your senses with world- class cuisine inspired by local fares or surprise that special person with a gala dinner in the middle of the rainforest. Inside the gardens is the resort's Grand Spa, member of The Leading Spas of the World which combines a beautiful location with a singular spa experience, where treatments are rendered in open air bungalows all of them with private jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ, Booking.com, TravelClick, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Tabacon Thermal Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tabacon Grand Spa Thermal Hotel La Fortuna De San Carlos
Tabacon Grand Hotel Thermal
Tabacon Grand Resort Thermal
Tabacon Resort
Tabacon Hot Springs
Tabacon Thermal Resort & Spa Costa Rica/La Fortuna De San Carlos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing