We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Panovsky Trip to Playa Flamingo”
Pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area
Infiniti pool White sand beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Pool area
Infiniti pool
White sand beach
Kitchen
Master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Flamingo, Province of Guanacaste

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
epanovsky
Ostrander, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Panovsky Trip to Playa Flamingo”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stay at Presidential Suites thru Christie's International Realities Max Arata. The two bedroom condo had a three sided view of the marina, beautiful tress and the wonderful and breathe taking ocean view. Kitchen was huge and huge living room with a open dining room that seats 12. Very cozy and comfortable. They have two pools that both have ocean view. You get beautiful view of the sun rise and sun set from the pools and the condo, just amazing. We can not wait to go back and spend a month here. The people are so friendly and the local food is amazing. Thank you to Max Arata and Christies at Playa Flamingo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joeroots2...
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 6 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The Villa is beautifully furnished. The furnishings in the Villa were luxurious. The service was also amazing. The staff paid attention to every detail of the stay. We even did a private dinner with the chef. Our appetizers were lobster,shrimp, and grilled calamari. The main course was made up to fish. The first was red snapper, the other parrot fish. And dessert was made up of assorted fruits including pineapple,mango, papaya. The cost was very reasonable.The beach is silky soft sand. The property provided kayaks, boogie boards, massages on the beach. The massage lady was amazingly good. Book her as soon as you get there.we highly recommend that you stay here. We will be back again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Reviewed 23 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed 9 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sacramento
Reviewed 29 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sacramento
Reviewed 30 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 28 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing