We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pura Vida Transportation Services”

Pura Vida Luxury Transfers & Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are know for providing the best luxury tour experience in the area. Reasonable prices and top of the line service all around. Private A/C vans and the best bilingual drivers. If you want to explore beautiful Costa Rica with full luxury style, come travel with us.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 6 December 2016

We used the transportation services offered by Pura Vida Luxury Rentals a few times while we spent a week in Tamarindo. They were excellent and made everything so simple. They were always on time and made sure we made our destination safely. Allen was even nice enough to spot monkeys for us in the trees and pulled over to the side of the road so we could take pictures. So nice of him to do!

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank cigartravelerphx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

5 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2016

Pura Vida Luxury Transfers & Tours was definitely a game changer! Made our stay in Costa Rica so much more enjoyable! Allen the driver is by far one of the nicest person ive ever met and its the definition of someone PURA VIDA! He came to Liberia Intl airpiort and picked us up in a beautiful brand new Van with AC and everything we could possibly need or ask for. Highly recommend Pura Vida Luxury Transfers & Tours!

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank costandy21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PuraVidaLuxury, Owner at Pura Vida Luxury Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2016

It was our pleasure! Come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Pura Vida Luxury Transfers & Tours does an excellent job. The drivers are always on time and friendly and the activities are blast! We rode horses and took an estuary tour and had a great time doing both.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PuraVidaLuxury, Owner at Pura Vida Luxury Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2016

We are so happy you had a good time Chris! We hope you come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pura Vida Luxury Transfers & Tours also viewed

El Guapote, Tamarindo
 
Santa Rosa, Tamarindo
 

Been to Pura Vida Luxury Transfers & Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing