We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Condominium terrace right in front of the pool Relax at the ocean front pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Condominium terrace right in front of the pool
Relax at the ocean front pool
Fully equipped kitchen
Dining room
Master Bedroom with private bathroom
Master's bedroom bathroom
Second bedroom
Half bath in the living room
Jaco beach in front of the condo
Beach in front of the condo
Beautiful ocean front pool
Diamante del Sol at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Jaco, Jaco District, Garabito Municipality, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fredelero...
Canada
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in April 2016

Great location, by the beach and two minutes from the city by foot. Perfect place for surfing or a short stay with friends or family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarence...
Massachusetts
1 review
“Great Stay!!”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

we had a great experience with our condo in Jaco. It was spotless and the pictures were exact to the condo. You are steps from the pool and the beach is just outside of the pool area. Very relaxing to hear the waves. Looking to book my next stay.

Clarence P

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent M
Marietta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful condo & great location”
Reviewed 24 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

My wife and I came to Costa Rica for the first time and didn't know what to expect .
We were thrilled with the accommodations and surprised that the unit looked just like the pictures on the web site. We were a little concerned with the first floor unit and being so close to the pool but it worked out perfectly.
We walked into town everyday and night since it is great access.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2014
Thank you for the staying with us and for nice review, we look forward to have you back in one of our unit in the future.

PURA VIDA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia
Reviewed 15 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Dec 2013
Thank you so much for the great review! It was very nice having you and we look forward to your next visit. PURA VIDA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 2 June 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Quebec, Canada
Reviewed 28 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swansboro
Reviewed 27 March 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing