We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza!”
Review of Pizza Pata

Pizza Pata
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$10
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Pizza Pata is a small pizza place with really good pizza and ambience. we are a casual spot for you to come enjoy one of the best pizza the World for a fair price. We serve fresh pizza made with fresh ingredients.
North Vancouver, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed 18 September 2013

These guys know how to make pizza. A half meter of pizza was more than enough for 2 of us but even though we were stuffed, all I wanted to do was walk back to the restaurant and order another half meter. The basil that is sprinkled on right before the takeout box was closed created an amazing aroma that taunted me the whole way home. The parsley oil that comes with it takes it to another level. It was so good, we're going back for dinner tonight!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cahcak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    48
    10
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“mmmmmmm”
Reviewed 17 September 2013

This place was my go-to food during my two-month visit. They treated me like a friend every time I went and the food is the best pizza I have had. It was tough not having my ranch dressing but I survived becasue it was so good.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cole H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Delicious & the right price!”
Reviewed 15 September 2013

We just got some of this pizza dropped off to our casa and all i can say is Wow! So delicious! Not expensive either so it makes it that much more delicious! Perfect eal after a nice long day in the sun!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Taylor S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Fantastic pizza and service!”
Reviewed 29 August 2013

By far the best pizza we had on our 5 week trip, good service, good value for money. Not sure how they create such perfection in such a small kitchen but it is awesome!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank 154913Love2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Shame - I was expecting good things”
Reviewed 19 August 2013 via mobile

This ace was recommended to me by a fellow traveller who had eaten here 2 weeks earlier and TA seemed to say good things.
So on the way back from the beach we ordered 3 pizzas to be delivered at 7pm.
No problem said the very friendly guy.
At 6.20 I got home and ran to check address and phone number just incase they could not find us.
At 7.20 no pizza - so I rang and was to the guy who took my order had left and I would have to redo it - not good
So I did and they said they would deliver in 25 minutes.
At 8.30 pizza arrived - burnt on bottom - only discovered this after they had left and then we were just to hungry to moan.
Disappointing - wod bother next time - maybe I caught them on a bad day!!!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jordanleeindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Pata also viewed

Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
 
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
Quepos, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Pizza Pata? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing