We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Buisness Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Winfield
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Winfield
Certificate of Excellence
Killen, United States
2 reviews
“Buisness Trip”
Reviewed 24 June 2013

This hotel was very nice. From the check in staff to the check out staff every one was helpful and nice. The rooms were clean and comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was good and there were a variety of items to chose from. I would not hesitate to book this room again if I am in the area.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lorie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    241
    48
    9
    2
    2
See reviews for
102
68
25
75
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Southside, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 June 2013

This hotel is exceptional. Being that it is a new hotel, everything is still in great condition. The staff was extremely helpful and made my stay very pleasant. The complimentary breakfast was quality! Would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lora W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon, Mississippi
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2013

Have stayed here before and was well pleased. We used it as a base while attending a family reunion. It provides you with a most comfortable stay. The room was immaculate had everything we needed. It was quiet with no loud intrusions. Staff was wonderful, most accommodating. Making sure that everything was satisfactory for us. Beds were very comfortable giving you a good nights sleep. Breakfast buffet was wonderful giving you an array of food and was plentiful. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lochlibo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roswell, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 May 2013

We had never stayed at a Hampton Inn before. It exceeded our expectations, but the reason we chose this hotel was for the manager, Beth Lucas. The hotel was clean, the staff as friendly as they come. This is a gem of a hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2013

Of the hundreds of Hampton Inn's I have stayed in this is the worst as far as local accomodations go- restaurants are non-existant, limited food choices at breakfast bar. This property is less than an hour out of Birmingham, not really that far

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2013

The beds are from heaven. The breakfast is AMAZING (not a simple continental like the others, but this one has servants to help you, and they offer hot and cold cereals, juices, water, coffee, etc, huge waffles, eggs, meats, fruits, and so much more.) Staff is great, room is always clean and crisp. No loud noises, cant hear the highway that is nearby. Saltwater pool is fantastic. Sometimes, they even offer complimentary dinner. STAY HERE!

Room Tip: large, upgraded rooms. beautiful bathrooms, which are roomy as well. they have everything you could...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WoTideWo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urbanna, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 May 2013

I arrived very late and was greeted by a friendly staff member who was prepared for my arrival and quickly processed by registration. The room was quiet, clean and the bed comfortable. I slept well and felt safe and secure. In the morning I had a perfect breakfast and delicious hot coffee and was on my way. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Judith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Winfield
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Guin
Holiday Inn Guin
#1 of 2 in Guin
4.5 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
15.1 mi away
Key West Inn
Key West Inn
#2 of 4 in Hamilton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
15.1 mi away
Days Inn Hamilton
Days Inn Hamilton
#1 of 4 in Hamilton
3.0 of 5 bubbles 119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.0 mi away
Hamilton Holiday Motel
Hamilton Holiday Motel
#3 of 4 in Hamilton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 11 reviews
6.7 mi away
No photo provided
Relax Inn Guin
#2 of 2 in Guin
3.5 of 5 bubbles 10 reviews
18.5 mi away
No photo provided
Dragon INN & Suites
#1 of 2 in Fayette
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Winfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Winfield

Property: Hampton Inn Winfield
Address: 7005 State Highway 129, Winfield, AL 35594-9001
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Winfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Winfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Winfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Winfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing