We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brand new spotless place, a great deal in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Elegant and modern building with 3 units only
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Elegant and modern building with 3 units only
Twin beds with view pool on ground floor Double beds room downstairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Elegant and modern building with 3 units only
Twin beds with view pool on ground floor
Double beds room downstairs
Marble bathroom
Spacious dining room and kitchen upstairs
Huge living room
Spacious kitchen
Big pool to share with only 2 other units
First floor balcony view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Indonesian first
Any
English first
phillong2...
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
“Brand new spotless place, a great deal in EchoBeach”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The staff here is extremely accommodating, the booking process was smooth right from when we booked and then through our whole trip. The apartments are modern with a superb living / dining room offering fine views on both sides. The town is a bit far away by road but with just 10/15 minutes walk you head down to batu bolong area and plenty of bars & restaurant. It's a nice walk anyway, really enjoyable.
We highly recommend, for surfers or non surfers.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
Thank you so much Phil for your detailed and enthusiastic review.

We hope to receive you and your family again.

Best regards from EBV Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poebeach
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great lace to stay”
Reviewed 11 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Just returned from beutiful Bali. We stayed at a two bedroom villa when we arrived. I have already posted a review about our stay. Our last few days we have stayed at the brand new two bedroom apartment in the same complex. It's lovely, very clean and in the way simply luxurious. We originally booked end of our stay at Nusa Dua but came back here after just one night there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for coming twice at Echo Beach Villa. We are glad that you enjoyed both your stays here and properties.
We are looking forward to greeting you a third time!

Warm regards from Echo Beach Villa Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candicecm...
Bali, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Merci beaucoup Candice pour votre review tres positive.
Au plaisir de vous retrouver l'an prochain!

L'equipe d'Echo Beach Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
radin_sus...
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Teri makasih banyak Radi, kami semoga anda kembali nanti!
Sampai jumpa lagi

Echo Beach Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing