We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hidden Family Villa”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rury W
1 review
“7”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Beautiful big villa with rice fields view & cozy during our stay feels like home. But need a lot of maintenance, should be new toilet with hose, floor on big room (right house) should be repair, two room upstair should have shower, and way to back room passing to the garden should put nice stone/ konkret to step because while our stay is rainy season quite a lot of water when we walking down to our room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2017
Dear Rury , Thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor. On behalf of entire team, thank you for choosing Villa Galante to serve you while you were in Bali. We are grateful to read that you had an amazing stay and feel like home. Also, we have followed up regarding the maintenance and it soon will be fixed. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next stay in Bali. Warm Regards, Adrian Villa-Finder Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edouard G
Paris, France
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Hidden Family Villa”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2016

I absolutely love Villa Galante for countless reasons: the size of the bedrooms, the decoration, the garden, etc. Being less than 10 minutes away from Seminyak and Canggu is really convenient yet the villa is in a calm area which is great if you're looking for a peaceful holiday! It's a perfect Villa for large families and I definitely recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrien E
1 review
“Amazing villa near Seminyak”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

We've stayed in Villa Galante for 2 nights with a group of 12 friends. The villa is amazingly big and well decorated. The 20-meter long infinity pool and the view on the rice fields will leave is lots of great memories. The staff is professional, the breakfasts and the dinner we had at the villa were delicious.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynette v
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay in spacious traditional villa!!!”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in March 2016

Stayed in this villa last March with a large group and loved the villa and its surroundings! Tons of room for everyone to sit and enjoy as well as super spacious pool! The traditional style allows you to enjoy Balinese atmosphere that is unique and cannot be found anywhere else in the world! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing