We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Oazia = Pefection” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Oazia Spa Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Oazia Spa Villas
Ranked #82 of 252 Speciality Lodging in Canggu
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Oazia = Pefection”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2010

We spent two weeks staying in the beautiful and luxurious 1 and 2 bed villas. This was our Honeymoon and it was the most incredible way to start our married life.

We were truly looked after by Raphael and we were treated like kings.

We were so overwhelmed by the luxury right from our first steps into Villa Orchid - our private pool surrounded by candles, rose petals on our bed and feeling right at home.

The spa and massages were another great treat - Wini was amazing, kind and so gentle. She's sorely missed - if only she could fit in our suitcases!!

The villas are spectacular - the attention to detail is incredible and a credit to Veronika!

The menu was exquisite and we loved our private breakfasts. Putu, our driver was so kind and patient and recommended some great restaurants. We were never once disappointed.

Bali is a truly beautiful and spiritual island that must be treasured and respected.

Thank you to all at Oazia for making our honeymoon so memorable and so peaceful, restful and relaxing. It was just what we needed and more. Thank you so much!

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LisaCooley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    88
    5
    3
    0
    0
See reviews for
11
44
7
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2010

I Know Bali since 1998,and i went almost every year,after being in several places ,villas
and hotel ,i can tell that Oazia is probably the best place to be.
Is the most peacefull place i ever seen in Bali,the first minute you feel like home
,the service ,the decorations and the villas are to take your braith away.
I recommended it 100%
Thanks to all the crew there so nice and gentle .
Nicolas from paris.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicolas200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2010

Ive been to bali several times over the last 10 years and this was by far the special one in terms of pamper deluxe. From the moment we stepped of the airplane, we smoothly got guided thru the airport leaving all other passengers behind in the special immigration service taken care of by Oazia. A great start. And the continuation of our stay with oazia was a delight all the way.
The oazia family members made our stay from beginning really familiar yet discreet and private. We loved our private personal assistant who warmly arranged everything we wanted, nothing was impossible. Im pregnant and craved for sushi at 2 am one night, and Putu went out of his way to arrange it. Putu accompanied us on most trips wether it was beach, a far away destination or the local supermarket, or visiting his village which he showed to us with so much pride. We simply loved this interaction. The villa is an harmonic heaven of luxury design, yet homey enough to feel comfortable, even to make a mess. Every day the villa was cleaned and we would find daily fresh flowers, fresh fruit or a stunning new artpiece on our dining table. The kitchens menu is fresh and unpretentious, fresh fish and organic vegetables, healthy and abundant breakfast feast. The spa is beautifully set by he river, luxury yet totaly organic and unpretentious; the treatments are delivered with a holistic touch which makes all the difference compared to other bali massages. There is great care given to holistic principles in every single aspect of oazia spa villas. We would highly reccomend it to everyone who wants an authentic experience and where cultural integration has succeeded; everybody seems happy at oazia. Terima kasih! Ralph and Elisabeth, London

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank light1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2010

We spent weekend at Oazia 1-bedroom honeymoon villa selebrating my boyfriend's birthday... the most romantic time in my life ever!! So beautifull, so cozy, so quiet there... We didn't want to leave the villa, we didn't even want to talk, was so good there! Definately my favorite villas and spa in Bali... Lovely oasis created for happyness!

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Annushka28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2010

This Hotel to me was advised by friends. I did not expect that there will be So Beautifully. Stopped in of 2 weeks.
I advise to everything, I had to change tickets and to prolong my visit for 5 days more, It is impossible to leave this hotel. Necessarily Descend on SPA procedures. Elisa simply magician.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank korneyef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2010

These beautiful villas were a real treat. Actually, we never left the compound!!!...
The staff were excellent an in tune with all our requirements, predicting most of them!
The Spa was world class, I had a treatment in the Watsu pool that is difficult to describe in writing. Go. Don't think about it, just go...

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kingbali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HK
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2010

We travelled as a large group and taken over all the rooms.We where received in the airport and all the immigration hassle where dealt with. The villas are very well appointed. The service is immaculate, including helping us with shopping and arrangements to ship all the goods. Nothing was too much trouble.


Cannot be faulted. Highly recommended

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank safari888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Canggu
2.7 mi away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
1.0 mi away
Hotel Tugu Bali
Hotel Tugu Bali
#1 of 33 in Canggu
5.0 of 5 bubbles 709 reviews
1.8 mi away
THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
Luxe Villas Bali
Luxe Villas Bali
#1 of 193 in Ubud
5.0 of 5 bubbles 184 reviews
1.6 mi away
Villa Komea
Villa Komea
#7 of 252 in Canggu
5.0 of 5 bubbles 189 reviews
13.1 mi away
Wapa di Ume Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oazia Spa Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oazia Spa Villas

Property: Oazia Spa Villas
Address: Jl. Sahadewa Br. Anyar, Canggu 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Canggu
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #82 of 252 Speciality Lodging in Canggu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Oazia Spa Villas 4.5*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At OAZIA, we advocate holistic lifestyle, and no detail is unimportant to us – from the interiors to the spa cuisine to designing the guests’ itineraries - everything is tailored to offer the best of Bali. White fabrics, limestone and crystal chandeliers, combined with the garden full of scents of frangipani and gardenia, create an atmosphere of peace and tranquillity with a touch of luxury. Three individually designed villas, which themselves are masterpieces, are completed with works of contemporary Indonesian art and antiquities. Each villa boasts an array of luxury amenities, including a large swimming pool, a fully equipped kitchen, a spacious semi-outdoor living-room and the plentiful lounge areas – all that topped off with complete privacy. Pleasant extras include a private car with driver and a mobile phone with a local SIM-card – both are complimentary and remain at guests’ disposal throughout their stay. What truly differentiates OAZIA from the myriad of other retreats is that anyone staying here is treated like the owners’ personal guest. The guests are welcomed on arrival, encouraged to call directly with any questions or issues, and are welcome to join for lunch, dinner or party, should they feel like exploring the social side of life in Seminyak. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Oazia Spa Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oazia Spa Villas Hotel Canggu
Oazia Spa Villas Bali/Canggu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing