We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa Salju Bali Review”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
132 reviews
Master bedroom ensuite bathroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom dressing room
Master bedroom dressing room
Poolside retreat bedroom
Poolside retreat ensuite bathroom
Poolside retreat ensuite bathroom
Upstairs retreat bedroom
Upstairs retreat bedroom
Upstairs retreat dressing room
Upstairs retreat ensuite bathroom
Upstairs retreat relaxation area with ricefield and sunset view
Garden pavilion for reading, games and dinners
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 132 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Indonesian first
Any
English first
Vashti V
1 review
“Villa Salju Bali Review”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

What an outstanding experience staying at your villa! Excellent service and such a beautiful place. Looking forward to stay there next time❤

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
missholli...
Essex
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing villa beautiful spaces wonderful staff”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed in this villa with our son for 3 days it was absolutely beautiful. We opted to hire a driver Putu who was fantastic he drove us around for the day and accompanied us on some of the visits so that he could tell us the history. We also had Ivory who prepared breakfast and looked after the villa. Ivory was lovely she prepared breakfast for us and served it in the garden.
The villa has a large kitchen and eating area inside, there are three bedrooms one which is a separate lodge in the garden. They are all large and with ensuite and air con. We had the bedroom upstairs which had a huge terrace overlooking the pool. Behind the pool is a wonderful area to sit and you can also have breakfast here. You could walk to town but it is about 1 kilometre here you can eat in lots of different restaurants. A wonderful place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cdten
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great place with friendly staff”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Really close to many bits worth seeing. The place had a sense of grandness to it and we always felt safe and well taken care of.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian B
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

What a place, we all had a fantastic time, so relaxing and what an amazingly attentive team Susan has. This is the second time we have stayed with Susan's Villas and we will be back. A big call out to Gusti our driver and Ivory our housekeeper, cook and all round help with anything we needed. Thank you, we all went home so relaxed. The villa has everything you will ever need and is situated in a lovely quiet area of Canggu.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leebarnes...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Top Notch!”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Fantastic villa, fantastic staff, excellent service - relaxed doesn't cover the way I felt. Recommend this team to anyone.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara B
1 review
“Spacious relaxing luxury Bali escape”
Reviewed 19 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Wonderful spacious Villa with everything you need to relax. Only a fifteen minute walk to the beach great for surfing and Finns Beach club. The pool was great and plenty of places to sit and relax with a good book and cocktail or two. All the staff were very friendly and happy to help with anything we needed as well as recommending places to visit. Particularly our cleaner and cook Ivory, driver Darna and guest relation manager Putri. Would happily recommend to all my friends!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexaudio1
1 review
“Excellent house amazing service.”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Everyone here was amazing, kind and helpful.
They went out of their way to make our stay pleasant and enjoyable.
Ivory made amazing breakfast and dinner for us.
Putri and putu help us get around to where we needed to go, arranged and purchased tickets and helped us get to our next destination without a complaint.
Just ask and they will help ou get what you need. They even got us a birthday cake upon request.
Will definitely be coming back here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing