We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Review”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
135 reviews
Master bedroom ensuite bathroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom dressing room
Master bedroom dressing room
Poolside retreat bedroom
Poolside retreat ensuite bathroom
Poolside retreat ensuite bathroom
Upstairs retreat bedroom
Upstairs retreat bedroom
Upstairs retreat dressing room
Upstairs retreat ensuite bathroom
Upstairs retreat relaxation area with ricefield and sunset view
Garden pavilion for reading, games and dinners
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 135 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Max C
1 review
“Review”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Stayed here for a week with my friends, by far the most beautiful place i've been to. Great service, big house with 2 floors and a big pool. I recommend this for everyone!!

/Max

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony Z
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Villa”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My 12th visit to Bali and we thought we would try a different area. OMG this is the best villa I have stayed at. Value for money and service was A class. Ivory the housekeeper and staff was outstanding and our little child adored her. Loved the husband and wife security team. We will be back as this felt like home.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trand745
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful villa, walking distance from beach and great restaurants.”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Beautiful villa, walking distance from beach and great restaurants. Staff were fantastic and went out of their way to please. Great for 2 families or several couples. Also took advantage of a driver who was well worth the money, great guy who was able to recommend the best restaurants to us. Would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vashti V
1 review
“Villa Salju Bali Review”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

What an outstanding experience staying at your villa! Excellent service and such a beautiful place. Looking forward to stay there next time❤

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
missholli...
Essex
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing villa beautiful spaces wonderful staff”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed in this villa with our son for 3 days it was absolutely beautiful. We opted to hire a driver Putu who was fantastic he drove us around for the day and accompanied us on some of the visits so that he could tell us the history. We also had Ivory who prepared breakfast and looked after the villa. Ivory was lovely she prepared breakfast for us and served it in the garden.
The villa has a large kitchen and eating area inside, there are three bedrooms one which is a separate lodge in the garden. They are all large and with ensuite and air con. We had the bedroom upstairs which had a huge terrace overlooking the pool. Behind the pool is a wonderful area to sit and you can also have breakfast here. You could walk to town but it is about 1 kilometre here you can eat in lots of different restaurants. A wonderful place to stay.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cdten
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great place with friendly staff”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Really close to many bits worth seeing. The place had a sense of grandness to it and we always felt safe and well taken care of.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adrianbY4...
Butler, Australia
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

What a place, we all had a fantastic time, so relaxing and what an amazingly attentive team Susan has. This is the second time we have stayed with Susan's Villas and we will be back. A big call out to Gusti our driver and Ivory our housekeeper, cook and all round help with anything we needed. Thank you, we all went home so relaxed. The villa has everything you will ever need and is situated in a lovely quiet area of Canggu.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.