We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect wedding and holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villa Infinity Bali
Ranked #57 of 307 Speciality Lodging in Canggu
Reviewed 24 November 2012

My wife and I just had our wedding at Villa Infinity and it couldn't have gone any better.

Salam can only be described as world-class when it comes to hospitality staff.
We had 13 people staying at the Villa in total, and everyone was raving about him.
He doesn't know how to say "no" - any request we had was taken care of quickly and with a smile. All the staff at Villa Infinity are amazing, and it really added to the experience.

As for the villa, it is stunning.
The pool is huge, and it overlooks the beautiful rice fields. This provided the perfect backdrop for our wedding. We had roughly 80 guests at the wedding and they were all blown away. Again, Salam was incredibly helpful on the wedding day, and might have even done more work than the wedding planner...

Even after the the 12am curfew, the staff stuck around and filled an ice chest with drinks by the pool for the few guests who stuck around.

All the meals were great, the rooms were amazing and everyone loved the huge bathrooms.

I can only point out one fault with Villa Infinity - and it is on their website. You have to remove that awful techno song, it makes out the villa to be really tacky, when it is far from that!

Thank you for making our wedding and trip to Canggu unforgettable.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Anthony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

71 - 77 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2012

My wife and I, plus our closest friends spent 5 days in the Villa and what a great decision it was to stay at Villa Infinity. The staff were great. Salam and his team made sure that no detail was too small to address. From arranging wine for us on a national holiday, to delivering a roasted pig because we were hungry. The settings are spectacular and I can definitely recommend this to anyone thinking of visiting.

All of our friends and colleagues in Japan and Singapore are quite jealous they didnt join us. The photo's dont do the place justice.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jamie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2012

We had a wonderful holiday at this beautiful villa ,part of a family group.So well looked after by Salam and his great staff , we good not want for anything better.
Thank you all very much for such an amazing holiday.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vicvacationVictoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2012

We were a group of 23 members of an extended family ages ranging from 6 - 70 who stayed a week at villa Infinity, and what an enjoyable week it was. From the smiles, from the friendly staff, beautiful food, luxury grounds, sensational pool and sleeping quarters it really is impossible to fault this place.We can not praise our butler Salam enough who assisted with every single request with courtesy, efficiency and always a smile. Salam sets a high standard for the villa team to follow through his leadership and professionalism.
We sincerly thank the villa Infinity team for a wonderful and memorable family holiday had by all, and could certainly recommend this place for all to enjoy!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TCBMMCL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

Just came back from the most amazing holiday in Bali staying at the Villa Infinity - certainly the Villa is so much nicer than it even looks in the brochures. The villa, the gardens, and I think what we found most amazing was Putu and the staff just could not do enough for you - if you asked for it - they got it or done it for you (whether it was shopping, taxi, massages, bookings, food, etc etc) nothing was ever any trouble. Congratulations and thank you what an amazing professional and friendly group of staff.

This was a holiday experience to remember - we went as a family with 21 of us (4 generations of family in the one place). To be able to all be together in one lovely place and be spoilt and treated by the staff was just so good. To be able to just lounge around the wonderful pool areas or living areas was just ideal. Plenty of room for all of us.

We had some of the most amazing meals, our seafood night, bbq and then the traditional balinese farwell dinner and of course waking up with breakfast waiting for you. Bit hard coming back home and not having that service around you (not quite so enjoyable having to cook those omletes or scrambled, poached or fried eggs in the morning)!!!!
Even had fresh frangipani heart table decorations for dinner.

All I can say is "I am sure you could not find another place quite like Villa Infinity" - it was a holiday experience to remember for us all.

We very highly recommend Villa Infinity to anyone travelling - close to all the main attractions but out in the countryside for peace and serenity and having the management and staff to spoil you is memorable. We all had a little tear when we left.

Once again, thank you Frank, Putu and all the staff for these beautiful memories we will cherish and we will be back and we will recommend the Villa to others travelling to Bali.

Thank you and keep up the great work.

The "Weinert/Dominic/Moularadellis/Walsh" clan from Australia. xxx



Thank you Villa Infinity from all of us for making our stay so enjoyable.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Stephanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2012

In a word....WOW!
This is such an amazing villa that i dont think the pictures do it justice. We have just returned from a 5 day stay at Villa infinity where we got married. The service of the villa staff was amazing, the villa looked sensational and all our 87 guests were blown away.

The only negative of our stay is that we couldnt stay there longer. Book this villa for a holiday or as a wedding venue and you will not be disappointed.

Frank & Putu and all the villa staff we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our stay and wedding so special....we are already planning an anniversary trip for next year!

Many Thanks
Daniel & Louise

Room Tip: Every room is unique and equally amazing, although the Master suite is out of this world.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Daniel_Cahalarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2012

Now that we are settled back to cold Melbourne we have had time to reflect on what was the most memorable experience shared with our loved ones in Bali and especially at Villa Infinity!

We really don't know where to start as we have been overwhelmed with compliments from our all our guests. The excitement is still in the air from all the fun we had and we will never forget Bali 2012 :)

Your team offered outstanding service and always with a warm & friendly smile. Putu you are a true professional and we thank you so much for everything you did for us during our stay. Nothing was ever to hard for you or your staff to do and you really did go above and beyond the call of duty.

Thank you to the amazing chef who cooked up a storm for breakfast lunch and dinner. From the yummy traditional Balinese banquet that was arranged last minute on your first night for our welcome dinner. To the variety that was offered every morning for breakfast. And the most incrediable BBQ spread which we all enjoyed on the lawn for the post wedding lunch.

We just knew Villa Infinity was for us when we stumbled across it searching madly on the web for THE WEDDING VENUE! It really was the most stunning villa, that offered everything that we were looking for and more.

Frank, it truly was PERFECT for us in every way and we are so grateful to have been able to spend the 5 days there and celebrate our wedding day at Villa Infinity, so THANK YOU once again.

We will be back one day for sure so until next time take care.

Linda & George

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Linda Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Canggu hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Tugu Bali
Hotel Tugu Bali
#2 of 41 in Canggu
854 reviews
2.1 mi away
Lv8 Resort Hotel
Lv8 Resort Hotel
#15 of 41 in Canggu
285 reviews
0.8 mi away
FRii Bali Echo Beach, Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Villa Berawa
Villa Berawa
#3 of 41 in Canggu
335 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ngeluwungan Boutique Villa
1.9 mi away
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Infinity Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Infinity Bali

Address: Jalan Pantai Pererenan | Banjar Pengembungan, Canggu 80351, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > North Kuta > Canggu
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 307 Speciality Lodging in Canggu
Price Range: £957 - £1,073 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Villa Infinity Bali 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tax: 15% ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Villa Infinity Bali Hotel Bali
Villa Infinity Bali Canggu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing