We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
United Colors of Bali(Canggu)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kirana Hotel Resto and Spa(Canggu)(Great Value!)
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Apartments Canggu(Canggu)(Great Value!)
US$52
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
FRii Bali Echo Beach, Hotel(Canggu)(Great Value!)
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bali Dream Villa & Resort(Canggu)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$19
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Komea(Canggu)(Great Value!)
US$192
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$552
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ametis Villa(Canggu)
US$393
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
64
33
7
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
33
7
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolwooden bathsingles pushed togetherreplaced dailyplatinum membershipscoopon dealwe ordered room servicehousekeeping teamfree shuttlefinns beach clubday bedstray dogsinsect repellentking bedshort walkaway from the hustle and bustlelounge room
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

The villa was beautiful and the pool amazing, the large cabana day bed was a great addition. The grounds of the villa was great and staff very attentive.
The breakfast pretty poor, most of the mornings the buffet was running low on food and we had to keep asking for it to be topped up. The choice wasn't that great

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Catherine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

My partner and I just returned from an amazing stay at Lalasa Villas!
We purchased a scoopon voucher which included everything and the staff were more than accommodating to our every request.
I was a little nervous arriving into Bali as I hadn't heard from the villa despite a few emails informing them of a flight cancellation and a delayed arrival to Bali - but we were picked up from the airport by a fabulous driver and arrived to our villa and despite a later arrival they were more than happy to provide dinner for us.

The villa was very spacious and clean. Staff refreshed our towels, made our bed and cleaned the pool everyday, along with spraying the bedroom for mosquitoes and lighting coils for us every night.
Huge bed (two beds pushed together, which wasn't an issue) and amazing outdoor shower which was lovely to have each morning in the sunshine.

Extremely friendly staff - who even collected a bag of flowers for me when I wanted to have a relaxing bath!

Very close to nearby shopping and cafes/restaurants and beaches. The villa does have a scooter hire also - but we only used for half a day, we walked along the beach everywhere else or staff were happy to call a taxi for us or even drive us into Seminyak!

We were presented a delicious buffet breakfast a few mornings in the "wedding garden" which is at the back of the villas and a huge gorgeous space.

Overall we were incredibly happy with the service of staff and the comfort of our beautiful villa. And will certainly be back when we next visit Bali.

Thank you Lalasa Villas for making our first trip to Bali a pleasant and stress free one.
Returned to Melbourne incredibly relaxed :)!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MadisonTippett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

We had such a lovely time here last year we have come again. Villas are well presented, very clean and tidy, out of the hustle and bustle of the city. Staff are delightful. Well worth a visit. Will certainly come back.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank cathmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

this villa is very spacious, had 2 big rooms, had a very great times in there. it close to the berawa beach in cangu, the villa also profide restaurant so you can enjoy your time there if you just fell lazy to go out

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Hendry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

This villa have good service and location at canggu,they have good staf and especially i really love the outdoor space behind our room..one of the new place if u wanna get romantic dinner at the garden and if u wanna plan to do private garden party,u should came to see around their garden.it's beautiful!!!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank natashaoen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews