We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Far exceeded our expectations”
Villa Bunga Pangi from the Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Bunga Pangi from the Pool
View from Living/Dining Area Garden & Master Wing from Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Villa Bunga Pangi from the Pool
View from Living/Dining Area
Garden & Master Wing from Dining area
Living & Dining Area from Bar
Living Area & Bar at night
Lounge by Day
Bunga Pangi Bar
NIght Dining at Bunga Pangi
Daytime Dining
Night in the Living Pavilion
Bunga Pangi Master Wing
Master Bathroom
Master Suite at Bunga Pangi
Master Window
Out Door Bath Tub - Master
Evening from Master Suite
Riverside Wing & Living Bale from Master
Bunga Pangi Guest Bedroom
View from Guest Verandah - Bunga Pangi
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom from the Shower!
Modern Kitchen
Bunga Pangi Kitchen
Pool Time at Bunga Pangi!
or an al fresco Massage, perhaps?
Bunga Pangi Garden
Riverside Master Suite
Morning on Riverside Balcony
Riverside Bedroom by night
Riverside Master Bathroom
Bunga Pangi Entrance Garden
Bunga Pangi Entrance
Multi Media Room
Twin Room, Riverside Wing
Twin Bathroom
Twin-by-night, Bunga Pangi
Bunga Pangi, Canggu, Bali
Evening Falls at Bung Pangi
Dusk from Lounge
Relaxing Nook & Massage area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Flamingo3...
Bordeaux, France
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Far exceeded our expectations”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed at Villa Bungi Panga to celebrate a Milestone Birthday, as a family group: my partner and I, my two sons, one daughter-in-law and three baby grandsons - and my 85yo mother joined us, travelling from Cornwall. The Villa itself didn't disappoint and we all loved our spacious, well-appointed and comfortable rooms - plenty of space in each, and all looking onto the central swimming pool and then the living and dining areas. The place is immaculately kept - rooms, pool, communal areas and the gardens too. Just beautiful - a real haven and such a calm retreat. Then there are the staff: words cannot express how well we were looked after and cared for. From Agung the manager/chef and his culinary creations, to Putu and his calm manner as he drove us around in a group or individually to see some of Bali's attractions, to "The Team" of women and men who helped in the kitchen and at the dining table, looked after the pool and gardens and rooms, and who were always ready with a genuine smile and a welcoming greeting. Nothing was truly too much trouble for any of them, and we truly appreciated all their care and help. Just fabulous - the place, the ambience, the meals, and especially the people. We were all truly sorry our wonderful time there came to an end - but we look forward to another visit to Villa Bunga Pangi before long. A special place, and a special time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff and their genuine care and willingness to help
Liked least: The final day - having to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2015
So happy to learn that this important birthday and family reunion was all you could have hoped for! The staff of Villa Bunga Pangi send you their best wishes and hope to welcome you back to Villa Bunga Pangi to celebrate the next family milestone!!
Warm regards
Kathryn
Bali Luxury Villas Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traveling...
Montreal, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
64 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Most excellent birthday party!”
Reviewed 16 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We were a group of 15 people traveling together and we booked Villa Mata Air next door as well. It was part of the birthday party I had and the staff had took excellent care of us. The meals Agung (chef at Mata Air) and Erik made were exceptional.

It's almost a headache having to think about what to have for breakfast for an indecisive person like myself coz the two gentlemen can make literally anything you want from the kitchen but if you're stuck they can whip up something wonderful as well. And it's not only Indonesian/Balinese food that they were really good at making!

Everything had been perfect and I can't wait to go back! Would defo recommend anyone going to Bali to stay there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The chef, the friendliness of the staff, the beautiful pool, the outdoor shower
Liked least: Everything has been exceptional
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2014
We are so happy you and your friends had such a wonderful stay at both Villa Bunga Pangi and Villa Mata Air! Bali is certainly the place to celebrate a birthday! I will pass your compliments on to Agung and Erick and we look forward to welcoming you again one day. (It's still great when it is NOT your birthday!)
Warm regards
Kathryn
Bali Luxury Villas
Villa Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Nov 2014
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at these three lovely villas. Thanks for taking the time to share your experiences at Bunga Pangi, Mata Air and Frangipani! I will pass your kind comments on to the staff at each of these villas. They will be so happy that you enjoyed your stay with them!
Warm regards
Kathryn
Bali Luxury Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing