We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to relax”
other travellers have booked this property
Puri Temple
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Puri Temple
Θέα από το μπαλκόνι Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Puri Temple
Θέα από το μπαλκόνι
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Volley Ball Net
Volley Ball
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Sun-loungers
Balcony
Puri Temple overview
Bale
Bale
Balcony
Balcony
Bale
Bale
Balcony
Balcony
Bale/Balcony
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Wardrobe
Master Bedroom Wardrobe
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area/Kitchen
Dining Area
Living Area
Living Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Area
TV Room
Downstairs Cloakroom/Toilet
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom Wardrobe
Guest Bedroom Bathroom
Guest Bedroom Bathroom
Guest Bedroom Bathroom
Guest Bedroom Bathroom
Pool Room
Pool Room
Pool Room
Pool Room
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom Wardrobe
Twin Bedroom Bathroom
Twin Bedroom Bathroom
Entrance from Car Park
Main Gates
Wedding Party on Balcony
Rice Field, Canggu
Rice Field, Canggu
Bali
Bali
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
GillSaraw...
Kuching
1 review
“Great place to relax”
Reviewed 7 August 2011 for a stay in June 2011

A great hideaway for those who want Bali without the hustle and bustle. It is only a pleasant stroll away from the up and coming Echo Beach so we were able to enjoy the peace and quiet of padi fields and have a range of coastal eating places nearby. When we wanted to shop we just called a taxi to go to neighbouring Seminyak. The villa combines modern, stylish facilities with Bali charm. Ideal for a few couples or a family. Loved sitting on the rooftop terrace at night looking out over the temple. Ideal spot for a barbeque. So much space - big pool,big snooker table. Will definitely go again – this already my second trip.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
allanb559
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Paradise Found”
Reviewed 18 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

This beautiful Villa sits in a peaceful location - enjoyable walking distance from one of the most picturesque areas in Bali - Echo Beach.. What better place to have a meal or drinks overlooking the Ocean.
Puri Temple itself is magnificent - so very well designed , it is spacious and has a lovely easy atmosphere about the place What a wonderful place to stay. Felt part of the Balanese surroundings.
The Staff were there if you needed anything at all, being warm and welcoming always.
I would not hesitate to recommend Puri Temple as part of your Balanese experience ...why would you want to look elseware when you have found paradise right here !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeffieC
La Jolla, California
1 review
“Paradise Found”
Reviewed 18 July 2011 for a stay in April 2011

After many annual trips from the US to Bali, I finally figured out the best place to stay! Myself along with 4 other travelers had an incredible time at Puri Temple. The atmosphere is identical if not better than what you will find in the photos, which should be attractive to most travelers. What you don't see in the photos is the incredible wait staff that is there to serve your needs. We had incredible meals made by the cooks and were extremely well taken care of. Security and comfort were never an issue. We will be back!!!

Room Tip: The upstairs Master Suite is incredible!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HappyBuck
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“BALI LOVES YOU......we'll definately be back for more”
Reviewed 11 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

The trip was awesome, the Villa that housed us for the 5days that we were there was fantastic. Waking up to such a picturesque view of the pool and the ever elusive sunsets sitting under the little hut on the second floor was breath taking.
We had such a fun time having a barbecue, we had a total of 14 people in the Villa for the barbecue and it still felt that we could fit more. Everyone had a blast and surroundings were quiet.
If you're looking for a place to get away from the busy roads and bustling crowds, then Puri Temple is situated in the perfect place away from it all.
Best part about it, you can still make your way to all the famous beaches in Bali from this location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hazeld54
Chichester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant Bali with the best villa we have found”
Reviewed 28 June 2011 for a stay in March 2011

From the moment that we arrived at the villa we really felt great, the welcome that we received from the staff through to the luxury of staying at Puri Temple was an experience we do intend to have again as soon as possible. Forget hotels, this was so much better, as we could relax in comfort and feel well looked after; what a way to live! Where else would one have an open air bathroom? We are both delighted that we found you and your stunning villa, and have many happy memories of beautiful Bali.. Thank you again and please pass on our thanks to the staff for making us so welcome.
.....................................................................................................................Julian & Hazel, London, U.K. Mar 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crt64
Pau, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: le confort et la tranquilité
Liked least: partir
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing