We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Tugu Bali(Canggu)(Great Value!)
US$339
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel(Canggu)(Great Value!)
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aradhana Villas(Canggu)(Great Value!)
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ngeluwungan Boutique Villa(Canggu)(Great Value!)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Theanna Eco Villa and Spa(Canggu)(Great Value!)
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kirana Hotel Resto and Spa(Canggu)(Great Value!)
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Berawa(Canggu)(Great Value!)
US$132
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
FRii Bali Echo Beach, Hotel(Canggu)(Great Value!)
US$45
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$33
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
99
17
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
17
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshis teamthe property managergreat securityfriends or familyoverlooking the rice fieldsmosquito coilsfantastic stayprivate driverthe ground floorair conditioningprivate poolvillabalimassagekutatoothbrushtwin
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2013

very comfortable, clean, and the staffs are very friendly. although the bathtub in my bathroom was broken and I wasn't able to fill in the bath, and mosquitoes were pretty much raiding the living room at night because there's no door in the back kitchen. but overall, I had a very nice stay. a great place if you want some peace and quiet holiday, whether with family or friends.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank himeshinra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jabunami Villa C, Owner at Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Dear Himeshira,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Jabunami Villa. We are glad that you enjoyed the service provided and that you had a nice stay. Our staffs always try their best to make every guest feel at home. The bath top has been repaired and we have increased the frequency of the pest control. Thank you once again for your feedback and we already look forward to your next visit to Bali.

Warmest regards,


From the entire team at Jabunami Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

We booked the villa by chance and were more than happy to discover this place. Quick and creative offer from the owner who adapted staff services to our needs (late tasty breakfast after early morning surf, in-house massage booking, etc.)
4 bedroom villa was great, well designed in order to enjoy pool and rice field views.
Efficient location for quiet neighbourhood, Canggu surf spot coverage and accessibility to shopping/bars/restaurant places (20 mins to Seminyak by motorbike)
Will recommend it to friends for sure!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jabunami Villa C, Owner at Jabunami Villa Canggu Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Dear Mat M,
 
Thank you for your review and compliments. It's our pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Jabunami Villa. We definitely look forward to your return when you visit Bali again!
 
With warmest regards,

Ruth
 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013 via mobile

We booked out both villas for a big group for a long weekend. The villas are spacious, clean and very comfortable. The pools In both villas are good too. The villas are a good 5 minute sepeda motor ride from echo beach and the nearest restaurants( of which I highly recommend green ginger for amazing vegetarian food) And maybe 20 min from seminyak, though you could quite easily never leave the villa. As is so often the case in Bali, The staff are what really makes this place..... They are friendly, responsive yet unobtrusive, nothing is too difficult for them. The only downside I could see were thick uncomfortable pillows, but that may just be a personal preference..... So all in all I would recommend this place for a big group of friends who want to get away from kuta and seminyak and spend some quality time hanging out together.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Gus M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

been in Jabunami Villa at Canggu, Bali for a week in august 2013. Good location close to Echo beach. Very comfortable and nice bedrooms and living room view view on the swimming pool and rice fields. Good services by kind and nice people. Just great!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GRAVIERE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

I have Been rental a villa for our familly for 8 Days and it was a very Amazing moment .The staff Well take care of us since the beggining until the end , even they all wake up at 2.30 Pm during our TRIP back to AirPort !! They prepared breakfast with trying to change it every morning Time . They also offer you as welcome a giant barbecue to enjoy Indonesian food . The place is peacefull and the décoration is nice , specialy the showers Which are out door . I would recommand to take the package with the driver who knows very Well the Island .

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerome H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews