We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa 2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa 2
View from the rooftop Pool in Villa 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Villa 2
View from the rooftop
Pool in Villa 1
Pool in villa 2
Overview of the villas
Villa 1
Villa 1
Lounge area villa 2
dinning area villa 2
View from rooftop
Lounge area villa 1
Dinning area
Downstairs bedroom
Dinner for four at Pantai Indah
King size bedroom
Our team
Old teak kitchen
Open kitchen
Rooftop bale
view from upstairs bedroom
Temples
Connecting doors to make 4 bedroom villa
View from the rooftop
Sunrise from the Rooftop
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
E C
HONG KONG
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful place!”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a beautiful villa near the beach with excellent service provided. Great place to relax and have privacy if you wish to avoid the chaos in other parts of Bali. Pool is the perfect size and many services are offered if you want to stay here but if you wish to browse restaurants, shops, etc then it's not a far taxi or moped ride. Great value, definitely recommend it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong
Reviewed 27 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Medan
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SYDNEY
Reviewed 10 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jason049
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Pantai Indah Paradise!”
Reviewed 27 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

my husband, 2 young girls and i found Pantai Indah was everything we hoped for and more. after 10 nights we were so sad to leave. the villa is just beautiful. everything was perfect. stunning outdoor bathrooms. lovely view from the rooftop bale. super comfy beds. my girls swam in the pool every day. but the absolute cherry on the cake would have to be Ketut & Komang, the butlers. so friendly, helpful, great with the kids and awesome cooks. i was disappointed we ran out of time and only had them cook dinner for us one night as the food was amazing! nothing was too much trouble for them. cannot wait to go back again!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ketut & Komang!
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 14 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Italy
Reviewed 13 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing